Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Convenient location and pleasant

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Room was clean, great location, and economical.
Location: Walk to restaurants, Starbucks, downtown area.
The Courtesy Inn is located near downtown Eugene. It is well maintained and the staff was very accommodating. The flowers in the area make it very welcoming. I would definitely stay again and suggest as an option to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, especially the manager/owner. The room and bathroom was completely clean. There's also a rather nice outdoor smoking area. We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel, given its location (right downtown at a great price) and its hotel star rating (2). We will definitely come back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Für eine Übernachtung ok

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Kurzfristige Buchung, Zimmer relativ alt, direkt an der Straße, Frühstück enttäuschend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Was clean, beds were comfortable.
Location: Centrally located with various brew pubs and restaurants within walking or short cab's distance.
We stayed over for one night on an overnight sight seeing trip from Portland. Check-in was straightforward, the room was clean and the beds were comfortable. It was a hot day but the air conditioner was able to keep the room at a comfortable temperature. Nothing fancy but it was everything we needed at a reasonable price.
3 out of 5
by Li from Bellingham, WA

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
People working there were nice and polite. Everything is clean. But if the light in the room is brighter and the breakfast provides some variants, I would have enjoyed my stay there more.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, OR

No flexibility with disabled customers!

Posted May 24, 2016
We were there for a two-night stay while our neighbors were having a pest extermination done (husband on oxygen and we have a 17 year-old indoor companion animal (cat)). On morning of second day we were told that our pet sitter could not keep our cat that night I went to the office with a letter from our doctor indicating that he was a companion animal but they would not even consider letting us have him for the one night. We offered a cash deposit but they still would not take him. I asked why then, on the little machine you sign at check-in, does it say there is a $75 charge if you do not disclose a pet? He said that is if you do not disclose. I said well I am disclosing and you won't take any amount as security? Crazy. We were forced to check out that morning by 11am with my husband's oxygen concentrator, oxygen tanks, etc. Won't stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but dated, old and very noisy.

Posted May 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: location, clean and good beds.
Cons: update the hotel and provide better noise insulation. Doors were a problem leaking noise through big gaps.
We booked 2 rooms but they did not have the same reservation we booked. Had to pay more $ to get the room we wanted. Could not sleep in morning due to excessive road noise. Had to drive to find a good place to eat dinner.
1 out of 5
by evelyn

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Gave me one room charged me for two.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels