Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
We were stranded in North Bend and had to drive to Eugene to catch flights out for the next day. We made our reservations via phone and were so happy when we arrived to see a place that was clean, classy, and professional. Everything you need is there. Food! Coffee! Drinks! I will be a Mariott member now!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Autzen Statium

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Staff and the comfort of the room
Cons: N/A
Great hotel, super friendly staff and the rooms are super comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our location, and that our staff was professional and helpful. It's also great to hear that the rooms were clean and comfortable. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

super friendly staff

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Staff!! Large rooms and clean!
Cons: Breakfast for the price.
Location: COSTCO, visit family.
Gentleman at the front desk was excellent. Housekeeping was also very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you found the room large and clean, and that the front desk and housekeeping staff were friendly and helpful. We have such an awesome team working with us right now, and we will make sure to share your kind comments with the whole staff. We hope you had a great visit with your family in the area, and we look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
by kenneth

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Travel stop for my photo trip of Oregon. Room was was comfortable king size bed with good mattress and clean. It is business oriented place. Decent restaurants are near by.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by Franziska, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for writing a review. We are glad to hear that your photo trip through Oregon went well. It's great that the beds were comfortable and that the room was clean. Thank you for your stay, and we hope to see you again at some point, should your travels bring you back to this photogenic area!
5 out of 5
by Lora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Connie from Portland

Weekend stay

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Weekend for Alumni at U of O
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by Franziska, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad that you had a fun weekend stay for your U of O Alumni reunion. We hope that everything was enjoyable, and we hope you will stay again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Los Gatos, CA

Comfortable stop near the freeway

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
We stopped here en route to Seattle. Our room was comfortable and well laid out. Plus we enjoyed the convenience of the bistro-type restaurant in the lobby. We ate both dinner and cooked-to-order breakfast there; breakfast was especially good. All the staff were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Beth from Truckee

Great Pillows

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
I purposely made my reservation this time for a Courtyard by Marriott for two reasons: 1. Comfortable beds 2. Comfortable pillows. I wasn't disappointed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, conveniently located off freeway

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Great Hotel, about halfway home, Great Brewery/restaurant located right next to Hotel! Traveling on Business with my wife!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2015 by Colleen, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us while visiting the Eugene Springfield area. We hope to see you again whenever your travels bring you and your wife back to our area. Sincerely, Colleen Evans Assistant General Manager