Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

nice quiet night for us. wasn't busy but still.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
after a lousy 2 nights in CA, this was a pleasant stay. quiet, clean, great staff, good price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, Jeff! We are happy to hear that your stay with us was nice and quiet, and that everything was nice and clean. It's also great to hear that the staff was great and that you found good value in your stay. We look forward to seeing you again next time you're in the area!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

to expensive for the room we received

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: service, kind, food
Cons: price, never will book with Expedia again
Location: all good
to expensive for the room, service was good, food good at the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that everything about your stay was good, and that you enjoyed the service and the food. We do hope that you will stay with us again, and we look forward to seeing you soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coquille, Estados Unidos de América

Beautiful up to date hotel.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Easy in and out.
Cons: Beds too firm.
Location: Located within 5 blocks of The Gateway mall. also around the corner from River Bend Hospital.. plenty of restaurants near by and a liquor store near
The hotel is very clean and tidy, the staff was friendly and accommodating! The beds were on the firm side.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us, Angela! We are thrilled to hear that the check in and check out process was easy and quick, and that you enjoyed our convenient location, with plenty of restaurants nearby. It's also great to hear that you found the hotel very clean and that the staff was extremely friendly. Thank you so much for staying, and we look forward to seeing you again next time you're travels bring you to the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Imperial, CA

Excellent place to stay

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Great location! Restaurants, shopping were all readily available! Very quick & easy drive to Autzen Stadium!
Room didn't have a microwave which was needed, but staff was extremely gracious and efficient in accommodating our need. Any time we return to Eugene, we WILL stay at this hotel, for sure!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great review, Karol! We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay while you were here for the football game. We are so sorry that the room did not come with a microwave, but it sounds like the staff was very efficient in getting you what you needed. Thank you so much for recommending us, and we look forward to being able to host you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
We were stranded in North Bend and had to drive to Eugene to catch flights out for the next day. We made our reservations via phone and were so happy when we arrived to see a place that was clean, classy, and professional. Everything you need is there. Food! Coffee! Drinks! I will be a Mariott member now!!!!
5 out of 5
by jeff from Eastern Washington

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Was in town for sporting event, great location located next to good restaurants and services
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Autzen Statium

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Staff and the comfort of the room
Cons: N/A
Great hotel, super friendly staff and the rooms are super comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our location, and that our staff was professional and helpful. It's also great to hear that the rooms were clean and comfortable. Thank you for your review, and we look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

super friendly staff

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: Staff!! Large rooms and clean!
Cons: Breakfast for the price.
Location: COSTCO, visit family.
Gentleman at the front desk was excellent. Housekeeping was also very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Franziska W., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you found the room large and clean, and that the front desk and housekeeping staff were friendly and helpful. We have such an awesome team working with us right now, and we will make sure to share your kind comments with the whole staff. We hope you had a great visit with your family in the area, and we look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
by kenneth

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Travel stop for my photo trip of Oregon. Room was was comfortable king size bed with good mattress and clean. It is business oriented place. Decent restaurants are near by.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2016 by Franziska, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for writing a review. We are glad to hear that your photo trip through Oregon went well. It's great that the beds were comfortable and that the room was clean. Thank you for your stay, and we hope to see you again at some point, should your travels bring you back to this photogenic area!
5 out of 5
by Lora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels