Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Ok I feel in the entrance of the lobby. Needs to be updated a little.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, United States of America

Clean place to grab some zzzs for a night

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: The sink in our room drained very slowly
Location: Right off the highway next to a bunch of other hotels/motels. Dutch Bros coffee is a short drive away.
We just needed a cheap place to stay overnight during a road trip. Econolodge had the right price and it was clean and not uncomfortable. The rooms are small and basic, the showers work and the location isn't far from the highway. It's not a bad choice if you just need a place to crash for a night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs, Dirty!!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We had resv. for a sports team and 4 out of 6 rooms had bed bug infestation. 1 room had blood all over toilet and 1 had feces on bathroom wall. Hotel staff could care less about room cleanliness. It was a joke that they had bugs. Very Very Disappointed!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay here again

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Gut out the room
The room smelled really bad. A very lumpy bed. I would never stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs an upgrade, badly

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: new chairs and new mattress. More food for the FREE breakfast. Decaf coffee
Could barely move around the bed with the upholstered chair, which was in terrible shape. The upholstery was ripped and dirty. The other chair wasn't in any better shape. We also did not care for the VERy soft mattress. Other than that, the room was O.K. But there was no food available for breakfast and no decaf coffee. In fact, they never have decaf. We will not return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OR

Good spot to rest up for a night

Posted Apr 5, 2016
It was a very quiet area & everything was good. Bed was comfortable, had fridge, tv, & microwave. My only complaint was there wireless could not be reached from the area of the hotel I was staying. That was frustrating since I had some work to finish up that evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, clean room

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, very clean, comfy bed, felt safe.
Cons: In-room coffee would have made it perfect.
Location: Located a short walk or bus ride away from everything.
There are many things to like about this two-star hotel. The lobby was warm and inviting; the parking lot and surrounding areas were very clean. The staff were awesome, and my room was clean. Great water pressure in the shower, and the bed was as soft as a cloud from Heaven. While the location isn't particularly beautiful, it's just a few blocks away from anything you'll need. There is a charm to this hotel. I think some staff, or possibly owners, live there, and they seem very family-oriented and down to earth. My room was above their section and I felt very safe. It looks like they have some container garden beds going, which I think is awesome. Hope to see them this summer. Caveat- It was a huge paradigm shift for me that the hotel did not have in-room coffee. I've never had that experience in a hotel- a hostel, yes, but not a hotel. They do have coffee in the lobby, which is nice, but I wake up v-e-r-y early to write, long before they start their continental breakfast. Sadly for people like me, there are new rules stating hotels must have a certain type of dishwasher to use the coffee carafes. I imagine they are a lot of work for staff, anyway. At any rate, I made do with a clever mason jar trick, and survived quite nicely. :-)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair motel

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Detected mold in shower, repaint room, no hot water in bathroom sink. Otherwise, it was OK stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modesto CA

NOT a family hotel, it is A SCAM.

Posted Sep 26, 2015
It's a dirty, stinky, stains all around, low class Hotel not for a family stay, old furniture, electrical cables hanging on the wall, super small toilet, broken and rusty shower, all this for $203.00 per night IT IS A SCAM HOTEL! ... BE AWARE! ...+ NO early check out meaning NO REFUNDS.... we move next day to different a three stars hotel for the same price. ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa clara, ca

The suite is huge.

Posted Aug 15, 2015
The staff was friendly. The suite was huge with the living with loveseat and bedroom with double queens beds. It was bright and clean. The olnly draw back is the bed fill soft for my mom.