Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Not worth the price

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: It's within the Eugene area
Cons: Look of the motel, the rooms, and breakfast needs to be improved, but at least there has to be a dining area where customers can eat.
Location: Nothing nearby, need a car to go around
The outer look of the motel does not look too pleasing. I had stayed one night, but already there was a problem with my key card once I had checked in. The bed was hard and the room looks gloomy. The complimentary breakfast is not very good with just danishes and bagels. There is no dining area for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2017
We haven’t been to this hotel for three years and it’s starting to show it’s wear. The sink was cracked, no microwave, a small tv. The place has a very central location in Eugene that’s important and staff was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleasant staff

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Clean room, lots of parking.
Very nice, competent lady at front desk. Check-in was quick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to fairgrounds and shopping

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The bed and pillows were comfy. No coffeepot in room. Staff friendly and helpful. Nice place for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

A Great Value

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Very responsive front desk. Took care of everything I needed: Ironing board, late check out, and more.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Totally worth the money

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Management was very accommodating to my needs. The bed the first night wasn't great, but I got a better room the 2nd night. Great location. I got to stay in rooms that were somewhat shielded from the street noise, which was a plus. They were renovating, and I believe the 1st night was in an old room and the 2nd night was in a renovated room. Both thumbs way up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Neville

Dreadful place

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Reception staff were very unfriendly, they didn't seem to want to be there. Shower was good but towels were old and very thin. Bedding was old and rough, mattress was also old and uncomfortable. We both were badly bitten by bed bugs. Breakfast was poor, very little choice. Would never stay there again and would advise against staying there. One of the worst motels I have ever stayed in.