Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, inexpensive lodging

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Inexpensive one night lodging. Facilities worn, poorly maintained. Room was clean, bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Ok I feel in the entrance of the lobby. Needs to be updated a little.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, United States of America

Clean place to grab some zzzs for a night

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: The sink in our room drained very slowly
Location: Right off the highway next to a bunch of other hotels/motels. Dutch Bros coffee is a short drive away.
We just needed a cheap place to stay overnight during a road trip. Econolodge had the right price and it was clean and not uncomfortable. The rooms are small and basic, the showers work and the location isn't far from the highway. It's not a bad choice if you just need a place to crash for a night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eugene oregon

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on CheapTickets
Decent for the price. Clean. Staff was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs, Dirty!!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We had resv. for a sports team and 4 out of 6 rooms had bed bug infestation. 1 room had blood all over toilet and 1 had feces on bathroom wall. Hotel staff could care less about room cleanliness. It was a joke that they had bugs. Very Very Disappointed!!!!
4 out of 5
by tim from Vancouver WA

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is the most disgustingest hotel I ever stayed in, it was really cheap but u get what u pay for! I needed new sheets and they brand me clean sheets and made me fix my own bed! And when we left for the next day so they can "clean" they left it still dirty. P.s the reason I needed new sheets because the ones there already were dirty with hair!!! Gross I stayed at camp sites more clean then this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not stay here again

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Gut out the room
The room smelled really bad. A very lumpy bed. I would never stay here again
3 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing special at this place. Just a place to stay. Cheap
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs an upgrade, badly

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: new chairs and new mattress. More food for the FREE breakfast. Decaf coffee
Could barely move around the bed with the upholstered chair, which was in terrible shape. The upholstery was ripped and dirty. The other chair wasn't in any better shape. We also did not care for the VERy soft mattress. Other than that, the room was O.K. But there was no food available for breakfast and no decaf coffee. In fact, they never have decaf. We will not return.