Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ingrid Ramos from Eugene Oregon

A litte quiet time please

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was overall good, except I have stayed at nicer and less expensive. The owners daughter made sure to give us a personal knock on our door wake up call every single morning
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Fine

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Don't expect much, but a bed, coffee in the morning and a nice friendly reception. Great price and fine place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms updated
Have stayed at this hotel numerous times in the past 7 years and have witnessed its decline. In my most recent (and last) stay, the phone was not working, the mattress was terrible and doubt their have been any updates in those 7 years. The desk clerk who came out when I turned in my key looked like she had just rolled out of bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, affordable, centrally located

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Price, location and front desk staff.
Stayed for 4 days/3 nights for a volleyball tournament. Location was great, we were not to far from anything. The rooms were clean and roomy. The staff (especially the front desk) were wonderful, helpful and friendly!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Budget Motel

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: I liked the price, cleanliness, and staff.
Cons: Replace some of the in-room furniture.
Some of the furniture is a little worn, but other than that this motel provided me with exactly what I wanted: a clean, smoke-free room at a reasonable price. The staff and owners were particularly pleasant. I would definitely consider staying here in the future.
4 out of 5
by Bryan from Pullman, Washington

Good value and friendly service.

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was quick and only one night. The rooms are basic and clean with enough room to not give you the feeling of cramped quarters. The staff is friendly and helpful. The area seems a bit sketchy at first but there are some nice pubs and a grocery store within walking distance. We will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Clean and close to everything

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Price was good reasonably comfortable close to everything we were in town for
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lowest price in relatively safe neighborhood

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Smallest soap chip I have ever seen and no more soap for 2nd night. No hair dryer. Two of four lights in room did not work. Not a bulb problem
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: affordable but not dingy
As motels go this one is clean, bed is comfortable and staff are pleasant. it is not the Ritz, but was affordable, allowed us to bring our dog , and was pleasant
5 out of 5
by Anonymous

post duck game stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Orbitz
Great inexpensive place to stay after a football game.