Ratings based on 689 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice staff, close to courthouse. But printers...

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Very nice staff and tried hard, but I needed printers to work and not only did the printers in the office-area not work, but when I emailed doc to staff, they still couldn't get it to work -- was late. Went to work panicked. Not a great start to day. But they were trying hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Downtown hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The outside paint is old and needs a good cleaning but the inside is nicely remodeled. I requested joining rooms early on. Since they were unable to fulfill my request, they comped our parking x2. We called ahead to see if our dogs were able to stay despite being over their 75lb limit and they were very well received. The fridge was warm and had two waters for sale. The room was so heavily deodorized, that the balcony doors had to remain open for a good 20 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Docks of the City

Almost great

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Valets were pretty quick n cool. Front desk folks are a mix of clueless and almost professional. Room was clean, bed was pretty good. They should be shuttling for the knight arena concerts etc... 400 out of your 500 rooms are big money to fill up your hotel and no shuttles? Weak n unappreciative..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Don't book this hotel.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: The lobby was nice.
Cons: Free Parking would be nice, it was expensive each night to park. Free Breakfast would be nice, they had very expensive breakfast.
When I went to check in with my wife and two daughters I was surprised to be told by the night manager that the room I booked on Expedia with two queen beds was not available. They said that Expedia does not tell them what room type (two Queen vs one King) I paid for when you book with Expedia you get whatever room the have available when you show up. The strange thing is when I asked to check in and gave them my name the clerk told me the room with two queen beds was not available, she was sorry about it and said that they only had a room with one King bed. How did they know I wanted two queen beds if Expedia didn't let them know my room selection?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Clean hotel close to everything. Typical Hilton quality, nothing surprise. The Hult Center is right next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Feb 14, 2017
I love the Hilton downtown Eugene. I love the view & atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Visit family

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Very nice. Fun to visit family. Used swimming pool and exercise room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice down town motel. Walk to shopping.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Downtown, convenient, walkable distance to shopping and restaurants.
Cons: Bar was too brightly lighted.
Location: Very convenient for the Women's March on 1/21/17.
Bed, comforter and pillows were great. Grab bars in tub area were very helpful. Nice large TV but the TV channel list in the room needs updated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was good. My bed wasn't the best but clean room wish it had a microwave
4 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels