Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

COMFY BED AND PILLOWS

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Bed, pillows, and linens were incredible! Slept really well! Staff was very nice and very accommodating! Food was ok - We ordered hamburgers and they were average pre-pattied style but the Hummus Plate we had was excellent! Being able to have a cocktail at dinner is always appreciated and mixed well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel, close to everything..!

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Just like staying at this hotel, it's conveniently located close to the freeway, and shopping! You can walk to many different places to eat as well..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Duncan stay 12/19/15

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: better cable channel selection
Location: proximity to I-5 and Springfield, for McKenzie River activities
We were surprised that the hotel only carries about 30 Channels, hotel was clean and staff very professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boise

Great location for our UO game experience .

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness. Shuttle service . Friendly staff.
Location: Hop Valley brewpub is great and just across the street.
They were very friendly and accomodating. The shuttle service saves us time and money. I would recommend this hotel highly. Jim/ Boise
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice, clean hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: The beds and the cleanliness.
Cons: The breakfast.
We didn't plan our trip early enough (DUCKS football) to be able to get a room in Eugene, so I was pleased to find this option. The staff was excellent and most friendly. The room was very clean and the beds were so comfortable. Also-the hotel was very close to the shuttle to Autzen. They offer a (slightly) better than continental breakfast option, though you do have to pay $10. Overall, way more on pluses than minuses. I would stay here again and recommend to others as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Or

Great Service!

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: The staff was helpful and willing to make my stay excellent.
Cons: A bathroom fan would be nice. Maybe add better windows to the rooms right by the freeway to cut down on noise.
Location: There is a new Hobby Lobby, Marshalls, and Ulta and the Springfield mall right down the road.
The service was amazing at this hotel. I needed to switch rooms and the staff was amazing and took very good care of me. They saw me after I checked into the new room and made sure that everything was great. The rooms are clean and well maintained. The bed is adjustable to firm or soft. Great location for shopping and food. Some of the rooms are a little loud since it is right by the freeway entrance but I asked for a quieter room and was given a very quiet room with an awesome shower!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Bainbridge Island

Good road trip stop.

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
A very comfortable place to stop overnight on a long road trip. Lots of fast food restaurants nearby but we had a great meal in the hotel restaurant. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by peter s.

quick stay for business

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Orbitz
What you would expect from a Hilton Garden Inn. Couldn't get wifi to work and no hot water for my shower ( I had an early flight, no reason not to have hot water at 5:00 am). Location was great. not a lot of good food options near by, but Eugene was only 10 minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vickie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice, clean hotel convenient to highways

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Location: location has quick access to highways and main routes to get you on your way, whether local or distant trip. many close eateries nearby
pleasant staff with easy check-in and out...clean and comfortable...