Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from medford or

Great hotel, close to everything.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Great pool, great spa, great exercise equipment, well located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rancho cucamonga ca

Decent hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Decent hotel to catch a rest in for the night. Only complaint is the bathtub looked kind of yucky. It could use an update. The rest of the hotel was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paradise Valley, United States of America

Perfect for Oregon football game

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Walking distance food options abound, three minute walk to game day shuttle location, all around excellent choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashland, OR

awesome Hotel Experience

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I thought this this would be just another hotel and not worth even commenting about the experience I would stay here again 100 times and wish all hotels were like this one. incredibly inviting and a modern setting but finally a hotel that gets it right. Hilton Garden Inn gets a high-five twice on this one!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fancy Lobby.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The complimwntey raspberry white chocolate chip cookies were the best ever! Beautiful lobby for hanging out. Very comfortable mattresses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Great hotel with all the services we were looking

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Great hotel. Everything we were looking for. Safe area, shuttle service and extended parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommend

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Comfortable bed and furniture, friendly staff. Pantry/Sundries: fridge/freezer needed stocking. Overall enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Hotel is conveniently off the highway (Rt 5)

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Clean facilities and convenient location.
Location: Found it to be a convenient base for making day-trips to Crater Lakes, Oregon shores and to Eugene.
Stayed for two nights while vacationing in Oregon with family of 4 (including two kids). Room had a fridge and a microwave, which we found to be convenient. There were also several restaurants and convenience stores nearby. But the main road can get a bit busy for crossing by foot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The staff was very helpful. Location is close to I-5. Easy to get around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salinas, Ca.

Modern and convenient hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating throughout our 3 night stay. We had breakfast 2 mornings and both times food was prepared as ordered and served piping hot. Dining staff member Kyleen was cheerful and efficient. Our room was on the small side, nevertheless very comfortable. We appreciated the dial to adjust the firmness of the mattress and the fluffy pillows. The Keurig machine was an added plus! A bit puzzled as to why we couldn't adjust the velocity of the water flow from the showerhead...water came out very fast and full. We felt elevator carpets were detractors to the overall appearance of the hotel as they desperately needed shampooing. Having an open coffee bar at the entrance was a welcoming gesture--thank you!