Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprising Friendly Service!

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: Convenience, service, cleanliness, comfortable hotel!
Location: Very convenient to restaurants, shopping, etc. I walked everywhere I went while staying here.
The staf could not have been more friendly and pleasant. The personal touches like the glass of wine at check-in, made the already comfortable, clean, and convenient hotel seem that much better!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from temecula

Great staff

Posted May 20, 2016
Very impressed with staff and amenities! We were offered a glass of wine on arrival and snacks were free of charge! Location was perfect.... Lots of restaurants and shops
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, CA

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Very welcoming and hospitable, from moment of arrival to departure. Very convenient location. Walking distance to shopping, dining, markets. Unlimited bottled water and snacks for guests in lobby. Abundance of advice and help from Concierges in lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stay......

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Great rooms, great location, great service (with a smile)........everything was wonderful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No words. Outstanding. Must experience yourself.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Awesome experience. How things should be everywhere in the world.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, close to the university

Posted Apr 10, 2016
The minute we pulled in we were taken care of. Car was valeted, wine was served, and recommendations given for restaurants. Marche had excellent food (right next door) . Our room was beautiful with a jacuzzi tub, robes, and fireplace. It was easy to get to the University of Oregon, it was a perfect visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Most Welcoming Hotel Ever!

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: Location, shops, restaurants, amenities, free water, soda, and snacks! The staff was very friendly and the room was very comfortable.
Cons: I did not like the open shower which seems to be a new trend in hotel rooms.
Location: Lots of cute shops and restaurants close by. Also within walking distance of the river and train station.
This hotel was very welcoming with complimentary, water, soda, and snacks and even a glass of wine upon arrival. It's the little things that make such a difference and the hotel was such a great find. After staying in 4 hotels over 2 weeks this was by far our favorite. There were also several restaurants within walking distance and the beds were super comfy! I'm looking forward to visiting again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Carlos CA

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2016
We chose this hotel because it was close to the Eugene airport and the University of Oregon campus. Great staff. Comfortable rooms. We were impressed. So will you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

The best hotel in Eugene

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Fun, quirkily decorated hotel - super-clean and comfortable and with the nicest staff, each of whom could not do enough to make our short stay an absolute pleasure. Would wholeheartedly recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by Trudyann from Albany, Oregon

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great customer service and nice room. The coffee in the room is fine but coffee from room service was not good. We would stay again just won't order coffee.