Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel. Good ambiance.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Is a very good hotel. Rooms are ok. Staff friendly Rest Le Marche. Very good I come back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The only negative was hearing the train honk as it rolled bye. It's nice during the day but not at all at night or during the early hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Impeccable service. Beautiful decor Adjacent to cute shops/restaurant Complex
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel in Perfect Location

Posted Apr 12, 2017
This was our first visit to Eugene and our hotel stay was perfect. Friendly, kniwkedabke staff greeted us with a complimentary glass of wine. Our room did not disappoint... clean, and gorgeous. The choices of walkable restaurants, shopping, and breweries were plenty. We will definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Couldn't be more perfect, amazing staff and hotel. Relaxing, accommodating, conveniently located and they really go the extra mile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Beautiful hotel. Lots of amenities including a spa and restaurant. No hidden fees. Wonderful staff. Complimentary wine, water, juice. Complimentary snacks. Great location. Walking distance to shopping and restuarants. Will plan a trip just to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leasburg

Best ever

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Large room, fireplace, amenities, nearby shops and SERVICE, SERVICE, SERVICE.
Location: On-site shopping. Near large conference hotel with functions to attend. Easy access to major roads.
Wow! What great service from staff who are cheerful, polite and really want to make your stay comfortable, convenient and pleasant. We had the best service ever and we travel a lot and always use high end hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Michael, We are so glad to loved your stay. We love what we do! Thank you, Jenny
5 out of 5
by Evangeline

Beautiful, quiet, comfortable, and fun!

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
This is the fourth time we have stayed here and we have never had a bad experience. The hotel is beautiful and extremely comfortable. The rooms are so quiet! I've never heard another guest through the wall, and even though the hotel is very close to the train tracks, the sound of the trains coming through is muffled enough that it doesn't disturb me. I adore the room service. The food from Marche is so good and the butler closet is amazing - they just put the food in the closet! It's amazing having the spa right there, and a bunch of choices of some of the nicest restaurants in town just a few steps away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Evangeline, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Our "butler pantrys" are very convenient and allow our guests to relax and enjoy. We appreciate our guest feedback so we can continue to improve. Kindly, Jenny