Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Mark from Vancouver, WA

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Road construction made it difficult to sleep at night do to a generator running most of the night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san fransico

Crack heads Nest

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Place is a dump and Expedia over charged me 55.00 when Hotel is 32.00😡
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Basically a motel in the hood.
3 out of 5
by Steven from California

Okay

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff. Comfy bed. Room wasn't the nicest (like not totally finished decor, and I found a wood screw on my bed... stuff like that), but hey for the price I'll take it.
1 out of 5
by Richard from calgary

poor

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Not very clean no clock no ice machine but they will get you ice out of their freezer tray if you need, towels had black marks no extra toilet paper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and clean

Posted Jul 8, 2015
This isn't a fancy motel, but the price is a great deal. Bathroom looked recently remodeled and was clean. Beds were pretty comfortable. Room had microwave and refrigerator. Staff were pleasant. Perfect for a quick road-trip stop!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by management, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us we are happy that u enjoyed your stay. we hope to see you in future.
1 out of 5
by Tanya from Harrisburg, OR

Very sketchy

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
The people working at the hotel were very nice. The room and environment, on the other hand, were not. The furniture was dusty, the sheets were stained and dingy, and there were hairs in the bed. The other guests at the hotel obviously included ladies of the night (who were entertaining in their rooms), drug users, and a woman who was loudly ranting outside after 2 a.m. Definitely won't be staying here again.
3 out of 5
by Wesley from Davis, CA

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Family of 4 stayed in 2 rooms. One room had a heater that was impossible to regulate and thus we were alternately very hot and then cold. My daughter said the heater in their room worked great. The rooms were actually very clean, including the carpet which seemed pretty new, and the beds were comfortable. The reception staff person was very pleasant and accommodating. I consider it a good value for the price and would stay here again providing I could get a room with a functional switch on the heater.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted Jan 1, 2015
It was an inexpensive rate but I've stayed in much better for this price. There were hairs all over the pillows and bed, had to lay our own blanket on top to sleep on. The walls are paper thin...and the closet was merely a piece of wood nailed to the corner of the wall with 3 miss matched hangers dangling over our head while we slept.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Good cheap motel. If you're looking for a place to crash and don't want to spend much, this is the ticket. breakfast not included. ;)