Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Five-star service in a challenging location

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The staff were awesome and able to accommodate all of my requests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Tina, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stop-over when passing through

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Small for longer stay but for the night it was perfect. Clean, everything worked and staff were pleasant and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Tina , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Older hotel, but remodeled. Clean. Small bathroom and small room, but mostly just there to sleep. Location is a little sketchy, with some homeless people nearby, but ok, I did not feel unsafe at all. The owners were very observant. Often visible, standing outside watching who was driving or walking in to the parking lot. Had refigerator and micro but No coffee maker. Owner gave us gift cards to go to 7/11 to get coffee (which was good!)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Tina , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent no-frills hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2016
This hotel is on 99E, one of the busier streets in Eugene. However, we were pleasantly surprised at how little we heard traffic. It's also right next to a 7-11, which has it's pros and cons. Pros- good for late night snacks or toiletries you may have forgotten & for coffee in the morning (no coffee in the rooms, but there was a fridge & microwave); cons- there is a lot of human activity in the area at all hours. We were only woken up once by one exceptionally loud individual, and to be fair it was a Saturday night. We arrived around 11pm ready for bed and the staff person was very nice and even accommodated our request for a 2nd floor room. The room was clean and met our needs. Overall, this was a good place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Tina Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun times

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Went to a concert. Great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2016 by Tina, Hotel Management
Thank you for you review and staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER STAY HERE

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
There was no one there to check us in, even after ringing the door bell they had with a sign that read "ring for service". Room was rich in bleach, looked cleaned but only the surface. The shower and bathroom was stained, the closet was dusty, the bed was HIGHLY UNCOMFORTABLE!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by Tina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and staying with us. We will use your feedback to improve our rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Bend, OR

Suite above office was sweet!

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Excellent staff. Very friendly and helpful.
Location: walking distance to downtown, and longer walk or short drive to the Hult Center.
I stayed in the guest suite above the office. It was like an apartment....spacious and comfortable. The room was quiet and bed very nice. Large Jacuzzi tub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by Owner Tina Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for you review and staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated hotel with Free parking

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
I expected more for $88. No coffee. Old room, and shower. The smell was not pleasant. Parking was minimal but free and off a very busy street. However, there was a microwave, and fridge in the room and staff was friendly. Next time I will drive up one more exit off the freeway in Springfield and stay in a newer hotel with a continental breakast, and room coffee for $66.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by Tina, Hotel Management
Thank you for you review and staying with us.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2016 by Tina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Tina, Hotel Management
Thank you for you review and staying with us.