Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Convenience, staff, cleanliness.
This hotel was clean and comfortable, and the staff was cheerful and helpful. They were very polite and courteous. We stayed two nights and were happy so we came back for a third night instead of staying in another city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: the room was very clean
Cons: check in time move it 2pm
Location: it was located right near every thing you need
it was a good time there but they need to come to the standard of check like the other Hotels in the area 2pm is check in not 4pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Bed was comfortable, room was quiet, and the breakfast was great.
Cons: Darker curtains for the room
Location: Location was great, we were there for the car races.
The hotel just changed from the Comfort Inn to the Quality Inn just before we arrive. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great and our room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair price

Posted Jun 17, 2015
breakfast needs up dating sad bisicuts and gravy clean room check in staff very friendly morning staff not so much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: see above
The location, the room, the staff and the whole visit was a nice adventure on our way to the NCAA Track and Field Championship in Eugene. We will do it again when another event is held in Eugene that we will attend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Not worth the money

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: See above
This hotel had holes on carpet, paint peeling off the door , was a door mat that was totally wore out and made you think twice about entering the room nicejob owner. The bath tub had the no slip strips pulled out but left the glue ... rubber strip on door entry was tore up. AS YOU CAN SEE I WILL NEVER STAY HERE OR RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE. I PREPAID WITH EXPEDIA WONT DO THAT AGAIN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald from Reno, nv

Enjoyable

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Second stay at this property within 10 days. Had pleasant experience the first time and decided to stay again - we were not disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald from Reno, nv

Comfortable and quiet

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was very comfortable. Room was clean. Staff was very friendly. Parking was tight. Breakfast was good. Waffles stick even with the no-stick spray. Biscuits & gravy was a treat for me. Even though the freeway was close - the room was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

wonderful staff

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I had a very nice chat with the woman checking me in, and she managed to be both friendly and efficient at the same time, a skill not often found at hotels. Usually you get one or the other. I traveled with my two small dogs, and the hotel was definitely dog friendly. It should be noted to traveler with dogs that pets are only allowed on the second floor and there is no elevator, so be ready to wrangle your dog up the stairs. Also, there is no grassy area, so if you have finicky dogs like I do, you have to take them onto the grass next to the burger king drive thru.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels