Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for comfortable sleep

Posted Jun 10, 2018
I pulled in late at night, tired from a 10-hour drive and was greeted by a very pleasant night manager. The room was clean and comfortable with a fridge to keep my food fresh.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by Henry Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Nora! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
This place is awful! We arrived at our room. The scent smelled as someone had smoked in it. The bathroom door doesn’t even shut, looked as if some one has kicked it open. Then to top it off We looks on the sheets and comforter... There was human bodily fluids all over. Our stay lasted about 30 minutes. We ended up thankfully getting a refund from Expedia thank god.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by Henry, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2018
We checked in after 10pm, too late to change hotels. Lobby and Room smell of old cig smoke. We were literally there to sleep and shower, so it had to do. Dutch Bros is very close, as the coffee for the mini-pot was not strong enough. I will pay the extra $ and go the extra 8 min to stay at a nicer hotel next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by Henry, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we will address these issues soon
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Did not even stay at hotel just by viewing front office and condition of outside buildings. Gave up 1 night fees.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2018 by Henry, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear that you chose not to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It’s alright

Posted May 4, 2018
Staffs alright. Accommodations are alright. It’s was decent. No issues with the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2018 by Henry , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to airport.

Posted Apr 9, 2018
P.easant and clean units, close to the airport. I found no restaurants nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2018 by Henry, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are more than happy to show you the closest restaurants if we see you again. Safe travels!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
the bed was very cozy. more comfortable than most hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2018 by Henry, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Sven! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2018 by Henry, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback, enjoy the sunshine for me back home!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Cons: Staff
The breaker was turned off in the middle of the night was told in the morning it was because my fan was on. One the fan wasn't on. Two I should be able to use what's in the hotel room I paid for with out having the electricity literally turned off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by Allen, Hotel Management
we trid to wake him up at night, He didnot wake up, Thats why we decide to turn the circuitbreaker off. He was using key on wrong door at night.He came to the office and said, key is not working. He was not in good condition.