Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel clean, rooms have comfortable beds.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Easy check in, room clean, amenities good. Has small refrigerator and microwave. No in room safe though. Breakfast area is the check in lobby, no tables or chairs. Price is right, rooms clean, for a budget hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Late check in

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Arrived at nearly midnight. Checked in through a window. Access not given to the lobby. Made us curious about area safety. Room comfortable, nothing special. The bathroom on the smaller side. Starbucks just across the street...within walking distance. The hotel is good for an overnight when traveling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey, B.C.

Great Location!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Location, clean room and beds, decent free breakfast
Cons: a pool would be a great addition
Location: so many restaurants / food places; shopping mall, cinema
Always enjoy staying here - been here 3 times in past four years. Lots of restaurants within walking distance and easy to get around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, easy to access
Location: Near shops and freeway
Easy fast check in. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tahuya, WA.

Dougs Reno Trip

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Were able to get first floor rooms which is important to me since I have knee problems.
Cons: N/A
Location: Did not have a clothing Walmart nearby and I prefer Walmart to Target. Did not require any other facilities for this trip.
Check in staff was much more congenial and helpful than checkout staff but both were very professional and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

convenient location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: need space for continental breakfast. most people took food back to their rooms
Location: we were attending a horse show in Eugene....location close to freeway and easy access to our destination show
was fine.....not fancy but adequate...good shower and hair dryer. nice to have microwave, coffee maker and small refrigerator
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For a super 8 it felt more like a motel 6

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Close enough to the airport, clean
Cons: Better beds and pillows, More towels
Location: Great location, lots of restaurants near by, shopping mall real close, hospital close, gas close and only a 5 mint drive to the airport
Rooms where clean, beds where hard so was the one tiny pillow. Was quite. And only one towel which would be fine if it was just me but I booked for two adults.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Bed was so uncomfortable !

Posted Jul 17, 2016
When others were taking a shower sounded like it was our shower.The bed was so uncomfortable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and staff great.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Very clean and the staff was great Good location and great water pressure in shower with more than enough hot water. I would book there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Good location

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Location was terrific; Two shopping malls, numerous restaurants and the airport were very close.
Cons: Nothing we can think of
Location: Very close to Eugene and Springfield. Both have numerous places to go. Not far from the coast.
The staff was very professional, courteous, helpful and friendly. The room was quite comfortable and was kept very clean. This was an extremely good deal at a very reasonable price.