Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
I will used this hotel again love it close to the university
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff checked us in quickly,

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: The room was clean, bed was comfortable. the refrigerator a microwave were a plus
The hotel is older but taken care of. The staff is very courteous and willing to help with directions. Right across from the University
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longview, Washington

Awesome Location

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: OSU stadium, Duck bar and Grill, Many places with nice variety to eat. Walking or bicycling paths. Very beautiful area.
We were in walking distance of OSU stadium, restaurants and Matthew Night Arena. Parking was tight. Pool was closed. Room was clean and quiet. Very nice for an older motel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Just stay for overnight.Location is good,close to restaurants. Room is a bit old but clean.Swimming pool is really small! Price is high compare with other city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane,wa

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: proximity to the arena is good, room good except the bathroom
Cons: bathroom door barely closes, too small, fan barely works, water pressure so low barely makes it out of showerhead to the tub below
was there for a concert at MKA. staff unable to check someone in without 3 people hovering.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The bed was really uncomfortable and the room is really small. I am sure this works for a lot of people, just wasnt' for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
I felt tired when live in the Inn. But it is really near the University of Oregon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to UO

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Stayed here for UO move-in days - location is great and just a short walk to my kid's dorm. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful.Room was reasonably clean but some improvements could be made. No bedbugs or other critters. Beds were comfortable enough. Low marks for facilities - burned out light bulbs, dripping faucet, bathroom fan that rattled to beat the band and small fridge whirring woke me many times during the night. We'd stay here again in a pinch but would not be the first choice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the hotel was close to everything that we needed,

Posted Sep 12, 2016
the hotel room was clean, the staff was very helpful with directions to the places we needed to go to
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield/NY

Affordable stay near everything

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great accommodations, friendly staff. Willing to help us in a pinch. The room was comfy, hotel was near food, highways, hospital, stadium, malls. Great continental breakfast. Thanks Luis & Tammy