Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel to crash in for a night

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Lots of hair in the bathroom and even more in the bed itself
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Long distance visit

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Good value
Room was very clean. Bathroom was refurbished. Bed very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too seedy to even stop. I didn't even check in.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
I called to ask if I could cancel. He was pleasant. I didn't stay, lost my money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by manager, Hotel Management
sorry to miss you ,but next time call 24hr before to cancel your reservation so other gust can have room, and please make reservation only one hotel so you don't have to cancel other
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Location

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Spacious room, up to date, comfortable king size bed.
Cons: Could use better pillows.
Clean up to date motel in industrial area, yet close to downtown. Close to Oregon Horse Center which is what brought me to Eugene.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland, or

Tacky, tired and worn out.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Road noise, uncomfortable, thin walls, chain link fence and fast food drive through 15 feet from the front door. Uncomfortable bed, worn out linnens, flat foam pillows. The guy at the front desk seemed nice enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad cheaper hotel....

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The only real complaint was the beds were very uncomfortable with lumps and depressions in the mattresses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Got in late was a little tricky to find but once i got there it was great. Best value for the quality of the room. wish all my stops were like this.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Wifi does not work, clerk incredibly rude

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: They falsely advertise that they have wifi. They should stop doing that.
Location: There's a scary bar next door. You could go there.
We rented this hotel specifically because it had wifi. Within 5 minutes of arriving, we noticed that wifi didn't work in our room, we saw a network but couldn't connect to it/actually use a web browser. We tested with a Macbook, an android phone, and a PC, and both of us are IT consultants, so we know how to connect to even the spottiest wifi networks successfully.. The guy at the desk Louis said "we know it doesn't work with Macs", so that's about half of potential hotel guests they're lying to by saying wifi is included. We said we hadn't even used the room and just needed a refund so we could be on our way to another hotel, as having internet was a crucial part of our business trip. The guy was totally obstinate and offered some of the worst customer service I'd come across. We called expedia and after a quick 30 minutes on the phone, they agreed to refund it, which was great. The expedia rep even remarked on how difficult Louis was to deal with, you'll see similar awful reviews on other web sites. Don't stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abbotsford

Fair value for the price.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Cons: - The curtains should be made a bit wider to cover the windows more completely. - The parking space before the room should be reserved to the room.
It is a comfortable one night stay. Everything works in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cheap hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Hotel was good for the price of $80.00 a night, room was clean and the area was a little of the beaten path but very quiet. Small parking lot with some spot right in front of your room door. AC not the best, room was extremely hot when we arrived and AC shut off a minuet or two after starting, hotel manage was no help at all. All and all, in a pinch we would stay again.