Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

A bed to sleep in.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very basic motel. It was a place to spend the night a nothing more or less. Comfy bed and a clean room. Exactly what I expected for the price I paid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not feel safe

Posted May 15, 2017
The staff here were efficient and polite, but the room itself was terrible. There was a deadbolt mechanism installed, but the deadbolt itself had been removed. The location made it feel even more unsafe (right off the highway), and the other lock was flimsy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
You never see them, there are shady characters around fair and too expensive for what it is rims are very crowded and Lane not much on the walls not much to look at
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

The previous ratings were nisleading and wrong

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Location: Right next door to a Pot Shop. There was alot of traffic in and out of the shop.
I was in town for one night to pick up a car. I walked into the office and the clerk was rude to me when I asked about a $250 deposit that I show mentioned on my confirmation. Next I went into the room and I wondered if I was in a closet. There was barely any room to walk between the foot of the bed and the dresser. The reason I gave this room a 2* is due to the fact the sheets were clean and the bed nicely made. I did not stay because I was concerned about leaving a brand new car parked outside overnight. This was a reasonably priced room for the city, but way overpriced for what you got. I now have to wonder about other rating on Expedia.
5 out of 5
by Nohemi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Windy

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was clean, service was great, easy check in/out. It is not overly fancy, but this is someplace I will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Simple Stay for those who like basic's

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
This location is adequate for minimalist traveler seeking simple, secure rental to rest, relax and retire from ongoing road trip or local event. Motel staff is courteous and considerate. Location albeit at edge of town, is convenient and motorcyclist friendly. If you like simple basic rental accommodations. Value Inn in Eugene is it. Have stayed at this several times 3yrs and counting. Safe Travels...
5 out of 5
by Evan

convenient and clean

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
had activity in Eugene to attend and this place was perfect, good location, good price and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by Rick

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Management is terrible. Was late arrivale due road being close. Contacted them a day in advance. Wanted to move my stay one day. Hotels.com even tried to work it out. They just want money. Stay away. There very inconciderate. Will never ever recomend this place to anyone. Do not give them you cc info.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels