Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suitable in a pinch

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: It was clean. They were quick and helpful when I accidently locked myself out of the room.
Cons: A sign up inside the room telling guests not to push the lock button (the room key will not work if you press the lock button when you exit)
Location: This area of Eugene rolls up the sidewalks late Sunday afternoon and there is Nothing to do and no places to eat within walking distance.
The place Expedia first booked us overbooked and Expedia contacted me that they had to re-book me into another place. Welcome in was clean and OK for this simple overnight stay on my entire trip but has no additional amenities to recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room but not so good area

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Room was nicer than expected inside, very small but nice. Had 1 full size bed, 1 bed side table, 6 drawer dresser, a mini fridge and TV with cable. Bathroom had a stand up shower with luke warm water. The outside of the motel looks dated and the area was a little scarey for 2 women and a child staying alone. Staff was very friendly and helpful. There is a really nice coffee place and Spanish grocery store across the street and a jack in the box and Mc Donald's within walking distance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older well cared for

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: It was available on my route, on a busy weekend.
Cons: Probably a quieter refrigerator. I did have to unplug it for the night. Also, the directions did not come up using the Expedia link.
Location: I was not there long enough to investigate the what to do. The vegan restaurant I mentioned was quaint and the food great.
This is an older motel, but clean. The staff was very friendly. It is between two busy streets that make it a bit noisy early in the evening, but one story, so no neighbor noise. The price was right and there is a great vegan restaurant in walking distance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small room.

Posted Jun 14, 2016
No closet . Small bath. Barely room to walk around in the room. Refrigerator and microwave worked well. The facilities were very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old and run down!

Posted May 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Helpful staff
Cons: Tear it down and build it again
We would not stay there EVER again. The cost was way beyond the accommodations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

The beds are in two different rooms.

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Was clean, the bathroom has a opening window(love it ) quite place , very poor WiFi connection tho.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

When there's no more rooms available

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Location & cleanliness were good but only stayed there because all other places were booked. There were no amenities, yet we paid $103 a night
2 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

last hotel during an Oregon game weekend

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: helpful front desk people, free web site in room, decent tv and semi good beds. Seemed to be clean Shower had good pressure and was hot. quiet
Cons: towels terrible - sandpaper quality and very small. Blanket very thin, soap broke apart and that was all for amenities in the room.
Location: Out of town on 99W with nothing to do nearby - unless you like a good walk. No restaurants but a small coffee stand across street.
People at front desk very nice and helpful, but it is not where I would usually stay. Thought it was one of the last rooms left in town, but most hotels release rooms from 3-4 days ahead of a game. Learned the hard way that patience is well worth waiting for a better room. A place where workers, traveling salesmen, budget travelers would appreciate. Because of the game weekend the rates were too high for the quality of room.