Ratings based on 890 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
Beds and pillows were hard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly and courteous. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great hotel near the airport

Posted Apr 28, 2018
Super friendly staff and very comfortable beds! Only 5 minutes from the airport, so convenient location. Texas shaped waffles, nuff said.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2018
Staff was friendly and room was comfortable. Shuttle to DFW was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Hotel was close to DFW and free airport shuttle was timely. I was pleasantly surprised that they also provide a free shuttle to nearby restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2018
I enjoyed the waterfalls in the pool. The room was clean. The bed was wonderful. It was close to eateries and shopping. The hotel staff was great. Overall stay was excellent. I will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2018 by Devonne K., AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions from your recent visit. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our brand new pool and tower waterfalls! We hope to see you again, soon. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Friendly staff. Go us to and from airport in a timely manner
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2018 by Devonne, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We truly appreciate your kinds words about our shuttle service and staff. We look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Clean room, helpful staff, reasonable rates, good continental breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by Devonne, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We truly appreciate your kind review and hope to see you again soon.