Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by TUNYA

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The minute my fiance' and I entered the room, the loud smoke scent slapped us in our faces!!! We had gone the following day to my parents' home and returned to a not serviced/cleaned room and our key as deactivated!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Sales Team, Hotel Management
Tunya, thank you for reviewing our property as we appreciate all guest stays! We are sorry for the inconveniences you encountered. May your stay have been with us for one night that could be why your room key was deactivated and not made as housekeeping did not finish cleaning the room before you arrived back on property. We hope you allow us a second chance to improve ourselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel close to Liberty Theater

Posted May 29, 2017
We enjoyed the Managers and the ambiance of the facility. We will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Sales Team, Hotel Management
Laureen, Thank you for your wonderful review of Days Inn & Suites Eunice. We are very thankful for choosing us and hope for another wonderful experience soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Bluff, Ca

Hotel Review

Posted May 18, 2017
Clean, staff was wonderful. Lots of parking. Comfortable bed. I would go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Sales Team, Hotel Management
Dennis, Thank you for reviewing our property. We hope to see you back soon for another Eunice area stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for non smokers

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Stuck me in a smokers room when I had booked non smoking!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Sales Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, we would have to confirm your reservation and make sure, please reach out to us and we can address the issue. Thank you once again for choosing us for your Eunice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Was fine, I would stay again if no available choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by Sales Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing Days Inn & Suites of Eunice. We are thrilled to see you enjoyed our rooms and facilities! Look forward to seeing you and your family soon!
4 out of 5
by Llewellyn from Chicago

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was good and comfortable. It was what I expected after reading the reviews. The staff was friendly and my family was comfortable. Great job on pin-pointing what the hotel was like.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property, our staff works hard on making sure you have a great one-on-one experience. Thank you and we wish to see you soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us. Hope to see you soon!
4 out of 5
by Parnell from Benton la

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Small 2 story hotel. Nice and quiet and pretty clean. Located on main strip with everything. Much better than what I thought it would be. Took trip to the town with son so it worked out ok because everything else was booked
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Sales Team, Hotel Management
Parnell, appreciate your feedback and glad you enjoyed the hotel. We hope to see you soon as your preferred hotel choice in the Eunice, Louisiana area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
We did not stay they put us in smoking room which I did not ask for nor would I ever ask for w 3 kids. The room was disgusting w cigarette burns in the sheets and comforters and they would not even refund our money for either night of which we did not stay!!! Never stay here!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Sales Team, Hotel Management
We are sorry for the issues you felt, however we assign rooms based on your request during booking. Will review your room conditions and we do not charge for nights not stayed with us.Hope to give us a second chance to make things work well again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad area

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Hotel was dirty, was right on the outskirts of a bad part of town, outdated, no pool, pictures were not the same as hotel. Had to check out 1 hour after we arrived due to family emergency and no refund or credit was given due to the fact that we booked thru Expedia. Overall bad experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Sales Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property. The hotel photos are indeed actual photos. Unfortunately Expedia would not give you a refund we are sorry for your troubles. We hope next time around you give us a second chance.