Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salaise sur Sanne

Parfait pour un séjour à Chartres

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Son calme malgré la proximité de la Nationale 10, un bon lit, une baignoire et Internet : je n'en demande pas plus.
Cons: Pas facile de s'y retrouver dans le dédale de cette grande zone commerciale : plus de panneaux, peut-être.
Location: Chartres, c'est d'abord la cathédrale et ses vieux quartiers. J'ai également bien apprécié la proximité du grand centre Leclerc et de ses boutiques.
Retour au pays natal pour trois jours et quatre nuits. Expedia m'a proposé cet hôtel où je n'avais encore jamais séjourné et qui bénéficiait d'une promotion. Je l'ai trouvé parfait : simple, mais rien ne manque.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location; right off the highway.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Location and Price
Location: Shops and Eateries
Needed a quick place to stay for the night and this hotel did not disappoint. For $60, it was a steal. Rooms were clean and great shower! Restaurants and shops nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eric from Voiron

Séjour agreable

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Très beau souvenir de notre séjour. Tout était parfait.
4 out of 5
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Huntingdon

A very useful overnight stop

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is a well-run modern Logis usefully situated just off the Chartres ring road and therefore an ideal overnight stop for those driving from Calais to south-west France. (Plenty of on-site parking) As in the past, we stayed on a Sunday night when the restaurant is closed, but the hotel is surrounded by various cheap and cheerful chain restaurants and best of all a large pan-Asian restaurant with a generously stocked buffet that is excellent of its kind. The area is a zone artisanale, so totally lacking in charm, but the hotel serves its purpose extremely well. The reception staff are efficient and warm. The breakfast buffet functions well, though the operation of the electric orange squeezer proved an insuperable problem for many of the guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will be better in some weeks.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The problem is the size of the room, not enough place to work at the desk, and the bad smell of fresh paint.
4 out of 5
by Keith from Norwich

Chartres stopover

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 night stay only. Hotel menu not appealing but alternative restaurants in walking distance.