Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The breakfsast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Look at the cathedral, both outside than inside and by night
Nice hotel near the Catherdal and the downtown: the breakfast is excellent and complete. The hotel is easily accessible from all the autoroute. If Ask for a room looking at the street, the summer illumination is visible directly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel for short break in Chartres

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Good hotel with a large room. Clean. Helpful friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by gregory - reception, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Many thanks for your feedback about your stay . We hope to see you very soon . all the team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by philippe from Quimper

Superbe

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil parfait, personnel très professionnel. Bel équipement de la chambre avec un fauteuil pour regarder les programmes TV. Petit déjeuner au top. Enorme choix très qualitatif.
4 out of 5
by Giuseppe from Belgio

Mercure non delude...

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Gli standard Mercure non deludono mai riguardo a Pulizia, Qualità e Servizi. La Posizione in questo caso dipende... Per me che sie e trattato di una notte un po scomodo perché per raggiungerlo mi sono sorbito il traffico cittadino. D'altro canto la struttura e esattamente al centro cittadino, quindi non mancano negozi, ristoranti, passeggiata ideale per visitare il centro. Per lasciare le valigie si può utilizzare nel retro hotel una area per sosta temporanea, non è ben indicata e di fronte non c'è posto. Il parcheggio è pubblico e sotterraneo nella piazza adiacente purtroppo non collegato, non pagatelo in albergo perché più caro.
5 out of 5
by Bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jinwon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mogens from Aalborg

Mercure, Chartres

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Super fint hotel I hjertet af Chartres. Rent og lækker hele vejen igennem Underjordisk parkeringsanlæg lige overfor, dog mod betaling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

전체적으로 좋았습니다.

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
전체적으로 좋았습니다.
4 out of 5
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels