Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from QUÉBEC

Un court séjour très agréable.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Stationnement privé et l'air climatisé. La situation géographique de l'hotel
Cons: Isolation des chambres
Location: Chartres en lumières est à voir. Impressionnant! Se promener dans les rues est bien agréable
Séjour d'une nuit très agréable, lit très confortable, personnel bien accueillant, stationnement fort utile, nous avons bien apprécié. L'hotel est bien situé C'est à conseiller et à refaire
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex UK

Nice hotel near to amenities and very quiet.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Friendly helpful staff, spotlessly clean room, comfortable bed, small garden for guest use.
Cons: The decor in the public areas is a bit dated, very brown but clean and adequate
Location: Wonderful cathedral with son and luminaire in the evening. Very near the station which is about an hour from Paris. Tourist train and buses available
Very welcoming staff, they did everything they could to help us. The room was large, spotlessly clean and with everything we needed. The hotel was about a ten minute walk from the magnificent cathedral and very close to good restaurents. The private parking was well worth the reasonable cost. We would definately use the hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Nina from Санкт-Петербург

Шартр - это собор, а Тимхотел рядом!

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Прекрасное расположение, в самом центре, рядом с изумительным собором. Парковались на гостиничной парковке, очень удобно. Ужинали через дорогу наискосок, вкусно и весело, ливень - не помеха!
4 out of 5
by Rejane from Nancy

Parking dans l'hotel à deux pas de la cathédrale.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
De passage, bien pour tout. Merci.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Central beliggenhed, men dyr morgenmad.
5 out of 5
by Barry from Cambria, California

Great Location

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
My only criticism is that the hotel breakfast was a bit expensive.
4 out of 5
by David from Seattle

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great place. Parking on site. You have to drive a half block down a bus only street to get to the hotel and parking lot, but the staff indicated it was fine to do so. Great location near cathedral. Great place. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by R J from Dunedin, New Zealand

Calm in Chartres

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice hotel within a short walk of the lovely cathedral with its famous blue glass (which does need to be sunlit to be at its best) shops and good brasseries - the hotel only provides breakfasts and bar service. We enjoyed staying here and it was one of the nicer hotels we stayed at during a two month holiday in France. Recommended.
4 out of 5
by Lionel D.

1 nuit à Chartres

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Ebookers
Bien situé, parking (indispensable dans le quartier). PERSONNEL TRÈS AGRÉABLE. En revanche 4 étoiles...non ou lorsque l'isolation phonique sera refaite, par exemple...on entend très bien la chambre du dessus.
4 out of 5
by Guillaume

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels