Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Staff were helpful & friendly
Cons: Total referb of the hole hotel
Location: Hotel easy to find,only stayed overnight
Room clean, but bedspread had cigarette burn toilet lid cracked,shower head split,room needed redecorating, Wi-Fi poor reception, only small stool to sit on,breakfast poor.
2 out of 5
by Trev from Wales

OK if you can not find anywhere else

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Not much
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Supermarket, shops and restraunts within half mile
Not good. Disappointing. Rough. Receptionist very helpful and friendly.
3 out of 5
by John from Oxford, UK

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: None
Cons: Bathroom
Location: out of town at the top of a steep hill.
The shower was tiny, I couldn't have a shower with the shower curtain drawn because it kept sticking to me but with it open the whole room got wet. It is a cheap hotel and you get what you pay for so otherwise it was just about ok, although when we were there it was really hot weather and our room faced the setting sun so that didn't help. The staff were ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

As budget hotels go - pretty bleak!

Posted Apr 13, 2010
I made my reservation as a single traveller but was not impressed by the single bunk bed accommodation or the sparsity of the room. I have stayed in lots of low cost hotels but this one was bordering on the poverty level.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't like the area

Posted Sep 2, 2009
The location made it difficult to find and difficult to walk anywhere from. We ended up eating in the hotel restaurant next door like everyone else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rennes

Hôtel très décevant car très vétuste.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Rien
Cons: tout voir l'avis ci-dessus.
Location: Quartier sans intérêt en zone industrielle.
Ce type d'hôtel ne devrait plus être en service actuellement. Chambre très exigüe avec toute petite fenêtre très insuffisante et de plus qui donne sur le couloir extérieur des chambres donc bruit, passage et pas possibilité d'ouvrir. La salle de bain est vétuste et très étroite. La literie tout juste satisfaisante. Nous sommes très déçus et de plus il a fallu négocier pour pouvoir changer de chambre car la première était un véritable fumoir !!! pour une chambre non fumeur bien sur. S'il vous plait faites refaire cet hôtel ou bien arrêté de le proposer sans prévenir le client de l'état des lieux. Merci
2 out of 5
by djems from Villefranche-sur-Saône, France

Hôtel idéale pour les sourds.

Posted Aug 21, 2012
Pros: le petit déjeuner
Cons: chambres trop petite
Location: dommage qu'il soit face a une cité qui possède un terrain de jeux
hôtel face a une cité qui possède un terrain de basket ou les jeunes jouent jusque tard dans la nuit et se moquent du bruit et ne respectent pas le sommeil des personnes qui séjournent dans cette hôtel.si vous avez le malheur de rouspéter les jeunes vous insulte ,se qui c'est produit avec un voisin de chambre qui ne trouvait pas le sommeil tout comme moi .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Bruyant et vieillot, bien que propre...

Posted Apr 7, 2010
Hotel ancien, propre mais qui accuse les années... situé à proximité immédiate d'une vois très passante (bruit permanent). Préférez un peu plus loin, l'hotel B&B, très récent, bien insonorisé et à peine plus cher... Cordialement.