Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Gorgeous view of the ocean

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The hotel staff was accomodating.nice relaxing hot tub. And the ocean view room was incredible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Close to the beach

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The room overall was outdated but the bed was comfortable, the tv was a tad glitchy. We got a room with a beach view but it also had a view of the trailer park directly behind it. I think it should include the trailer park in the details of the view.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice clean rooms. Helpful staff. Next time I'll stay in the south wing. It has a beautiful view of the ocean.
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

TLC needed

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is need of some tlc.
5 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very good breakfast. Clean and quiet, close to beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Basic hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Reception when checking in was very pleasant. Very moderate hotel, felt the reviews were too generous and misleading. Yes, there is an "ocean view" but a fairly busy road between, and the water is a long ways out. Old furnishings, bed, linens, carpet, fairly clean. OK for a quick in and out. Didn't go in for breakfast, can't imagine eating in that lobby.
3 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by KEL

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very nice hotel and the staff was very accommodating-- however we stayed during a busy tournament in town and we were on level two- you can hear EVERYTHING above you and it sounds like people were jumping and running above us up until 0200 -- we had to call front desk several times to ask for them to monitor the situation and we almost left. Except for that- it was good.
3 out of 5
by Jayne

Good spot for the night

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
We had to book a room for the night as our RV had to have some repairs. They were very nice and even upgraded us to a view room. We had a comfortable evening and the room was very large. We had stayed here in the past so we knew it to be clean and safe
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels