Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norcross, GA

Good Crescent City hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Excellent staff, very helpful in many ways. Good space in room. Excellent full breakfast. Highly recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay else where

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Nice room, nice staff but the pool was very cold and the spa was cold, both nights we stayed there, won't be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Across the street from the Bay

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Rooms were great. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
Cons: The barman over at the sportsbar was rude when we asked him to put on a game we wanted to watch.
Great staff, great room, great breakfast and restaurant staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient clean hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location with decent restaurant/bar across the parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Redwoods

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
After a long drive from Lassen Volcanic NP, the hotel was a great comfort and excellent location. Picked up food from the local Safeway and then watched CU game against AZ, then slept great. Complimentary breakfast was a good start for the hiking in Redwoods NP.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Good breakfst

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Clean, comfortable bed, good price , good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Worst Western

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
I call this Best Western the Worst Western. Incredibly shoddy construction, noisy since cars pull up to park right at your windows, drab color choices all mount up to a really terrible stay. Avoid this place. I was shocked that the national Best Western company would put their name on this hotel.