Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eureka

excellent, friendly helpful Staff and great prices

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: The people, the comfort of the room and overall value were very nice. Non-smoking rooms actually smell like non-smoking rooms.
Cons: You can't help the drama that unfolds in this city, so just sit back and enjoy the front-row seat of Eureka's interesting night life& roadside sights.
Location: McDonald's and Burger King are very close, the city's Waterfront is withing walking distance, easy highway access.
Easy access to Highway 101 and Eureka's attractions, free breakfast and the nicest staff of any hotels in the area. This is a great place for the traveler on a budget.
2 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I love the Manager she's the BEST!

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was wonderful!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dump

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't even stay - very scary location - weeds everywhere - looked like welfare hotel - mini blinds in window were bent like children hanging from them - no elevator and 1st floor being remodeled. we would have had to climb stairs. 1 handicap person in our party - never saw the actual room. Cancelled on spot and had to find our own accommodations at 6pm - ended up at Holiday Express
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Inexpensive place to sleep

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Quick overnight. No frills. Breakfast was very continental indeed. Inexpensive stay. Got what I paid for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Did not stay asked for a refund. Bed bugs in all the beds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay, very dirty

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Was dirty sink overflowing with muck got moved to a different room that was dirtyer had to go find some where different to stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel and service ok, Homeless people not ok.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Motel and service not bad. Homeless people wondering around parking area bothered me.
4 out of 5
by jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels