Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tracy from Standish

Helpful

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
The manager was super sweet and helpful after I messed up the reservation at midnight... The room was old, but very clean and comfortable. It is on a Main Street, so there is a lot of traffic. I didn't have an issue m, but some people may.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David from Grass Valley, CA

Friendly Service at Friendly Place to Stay

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, comfortable stay; I had a little trouble getting to sleep due to late arrivals and I was located next to the stairwell. When people would arrive or leave, I would hear them & their discussions. Some people stoood outside & smoked, their conversation was a little distracting. Also I think they should go away from the building to smoke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Overniter

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: In between redwood forests. Good stopping point from San Francico and Cooa Bay. In town next to fast food.
Cons: Soundproof windows.
Good value. Simple breakfast. Loud traffic in morning. Big trucks and a traffic light at corner. Internet very slow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LaDonna from Irrigon, OR

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was comfortable, but needs some upgrades. TV was okay, but picture blurry. It was close to dining and pool was nice but didn't have time to use.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from federal way wa

In the ghetto,

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Pros: The staff, and there was coffee in the office
Cons: Go all to Non-smoking, a paint job, and do something about the smell in the rooms
Location: Good museums nearby, the location is iffy, I was really nervous about leaving my car in the parking lot over night.
Really nice staff, really crappy room, I didn't want smoking but no other rooms available, no elevators, no coffee pot in room, bathtub was so gross, I was not about to shower in it. Homeless people right out on the corner.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Anaheim

Never Again

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived early. The front desk clerk was very nice, she got us into our room about two hours before check in. After that it went downhill. Dirty, noisy, not well maintained. Someone got into our car that was less than ten feet from my room and stole everything inside. Stayed for the price. Won't make that mistake again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gomarlins3

Served it's purpose

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Orbitz
We were in town for the night for a race. Basic housing for one night. Nothing fancy, however I didn't expect there to be.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Franz K.

sauberes Motel

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Ebookers
Ein sauberes Motel für eine Übernachtung für die Durchreise sehr gut geeignet. Die Zimmer waren sauber und gepflegt. Die Ausstattung war ok und die Lage etwas außerhalb von der Stadt. Das Personal sehr freundlich und das Frühstück war für amerikanische Motel Verhältnisse recht gut.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nidia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MW

Disgusting

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Bad on me for not seeing that it was a smoking room. But that does not explain the rest of the smell which was a cross between a diesel mechanic's garage and an old strip club. The carpet had an interesting array of stains. Some I couldn't identity, but even worse were the ones I could. The room was in a general state of disrepair. A crack in the sink, chips in the tub, and so much paint missing from the toilet seat that I was afraid to get splinters in my rear. I did not investigate the bed any further than I had to so that I might get some sleep. Homeless people seemed to use the parking lot as a shambling masses thorough fare. I know they were harmless, but it was still unsettling. If I hadn't checked in so late, I would not have stayed there, even if it cost me my room fee. By far the worst motel experience I have ever had.