Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hayward, CA

No Good!

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: Demolish and rebuilt.
Location: Not a good location.
Booked for 2 nights with Expedia. Only stayed one night, could not stand the condition of the room. Was given a non-smoking room which smelled worst then a Vegas casino. Expedia nor the hotel will give me back the refund for the un-used night. HORRIBLE BOTH WAYS!!! Will try and use my CC company to reimburse me the cost of one night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AWFUL-DO NOT STAY HERE !

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Room was freezing cold-heater was ancient and didn't work-smell of bleach was overwhelming stung my eyes-rug was threadbare-tweakers upstairs thumping and running up and down the stairs-sketchy area.the only good thing was the friendly staff. We did not stay. We paid for a different hotel. Expedia was great about refunding my money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

A place for a night

Posted Jan 6, 2016
We needed a place to stay for one night while traveling and it did just that. No frills. A bit outdated. However, they were in the process of renovating rooms, which I'm sure will make a difference. The staff was great. Bed, not soo much. Good location for food. Overall, pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Eureak Vist

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Hotel room was big, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was awesome and the staff was amazing. Lot was well lit and secure. Felt like I stayed in a 3 star hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, but not recommendable!

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Bed very comfortable & linens clean. Carpet needed vacuumed, trash behind dresser.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lynda from Moses Lake

Loved our stay in Eureka!

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
The motel staff was outstanding. The room was clean and modern. Centrally located and even though it's on a busy street, and we were on the end next to the road, it was nice and quiet. Eureka was a new stop on our vacation route...we will definitely be back.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
The staff working at night was out front getting high when we wanted assistance for why the cable was messed up and the room had no heat which was never disclosed when we purchased the room. We were told no rooms had heat.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Considering it is in Eureka, not too bad.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Just that it was close to what I wanted to do.
Cons: Employees should park in back until half the guests are gone. Air conditioning could be added.
Location: Don't know. Came to sleep.
We arrived at 11 p.m. Didn't expect parking in front of our room at that hour, but were awakened about midnight by reveling in the parking lot and a motorcycle coming and going. Next morning spots opened up closer to us, so I prepared to move to the middle of three spots which were closer. As I turned the key a vehicle whipped into the lot and swooped into the middle spot. Disappointment.. So I went to the office to get coffee and there was the driver, right behind the counter. So my opinion of customer care is low for this place. No heat control. No air conditioning. Just a fan. Very cheap.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Califonia

Nightmare!!!

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: None
Cons: Renovate the whole facility. It is filthy and disgusting.
Location: My wife and I checked out of this facility and checked into the Holiday Inn which was heavenly compared to the hell we were in with "NON" Quality Inn.
Horrible, horrible, and horrible. Will never again stay with this hotel.