Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel, close to downtown

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Too close to road. Poor continental breakfast. Limited parking for a long weekend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel

Posted May 31, 2017
Expedia did not tell hotel we had a dog and when we arrived they did not have a pet room for us. The staff was great and worked it out. Expedia has messed up both times I have worked with them. Probably won't use them anymore.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Not honest

Posted May 31, 2017
I accidentally left my expensive Keen sandals ... I called later the same day I checked out .. had to wait for house keeping staff to come back to work. Next day I called again still waiting for house keeping. I wish the front desk or someone could have just went and looked when I called finally The hotel called back said no sandals found. I know I left them. I would have paid the shipping... just want to have back my nice shoes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's just OK

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: It was close to where we were going. The man that did the breakfast was very nice and kept everything well stocked. He was nice and friendly.
Cons: The room was made up nicely however I felt it could have been a little cleaner.
The check in was fine. However the vending machine was out of water and the machine only gave me back 75cents. I went to the office and he gave me the 4th quarter. Then the nice young man gave me a bottle of water. When I asked for a TV list of channels he was prompt to deliver.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la

Posted Apr 24, 2017
hotel staffs are nice and good. the only thing is that hotel is old building and located too close to major street.
1 out of 5
by shaunah from Eureka ca

horrible

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
horrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Nice & clean. Free wifi. Close to bus station. Will come again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Nice & clean . Free wifi, nice stuff . Will come again.
3 out of 5
by Kristine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We look forward to hosting you again.