Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Jacuzzi out of order

Posted Nov 23, 2016
when booking stated that the jacuzzi is included. it did not work at the entrance. Breakfast with a very small selection of products.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
We thought the hotel was a little to expensive, and we stayed at other Super 8s, the prices are a lot more cheaper and they had a lot more to pick from for food and fruit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

In a less than desirable neighborhood

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Comfortable enough
Cons: Keep parking lot free of itinerants
location poor (not dangerous, but lot's of itinerants in the streets) but other than that, hotel was OK
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Never Again!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
This was the most disgusting, outdated motel I have ever stayed in. We ended up laying our own blanket on the bed to sleep on because we were not comfortable sleeping on the hotel linens. The floors were filthy, and there was mold in the bathroom. I was tempted to just sleep in our car, but the area did not feel safe either. Never ever again will I waste my money. I would have rather spent the extra money on a nicer hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stop-over for spending the night

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, quick check-in and check-out, clean rooms.
Cons: Broken a/c, strong odor in room.
Location: movies, food
My cousin and I checked in very late here, spending the night and leaving early in the morning. For our purposes, this hotel was nice. The a/c wasn't working when we arrived, but since it was late at night, we didn't mind. The room had a strong unpleasant smell, but you could tell the staff tried to snuff it out with air freshners. The staff was nice and polite, and the room was clean, equipped with a microwave and fridge. Shower worked well, but there were stains on the toilet. The beds were a bit firm for my liking, but overall, we had no issues with our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap place to sleep. Nothing fancy

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Room was comfortable, but dated. Hotel needs rugs replaced throughout. Area seemed seedy, but was quiet enough at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice a lot better than I thought it would be for a Super 8
4 out of 5
by Francisco jimenez from Azusa ca

Back to collage

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place. Breafast need work.its only one waffle maker.