Ratings based on 503 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Older hotel but clean and friendly service

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Easy check in and they're great about me having my dog. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Purina Farms.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Location and quiet.
Cons: The pet fee charge.
Location: Lots of food choices.
Quiet, close to Purina Farms and lots of choices for food near by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Peter, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Eureka Super 8. We are happy to hear you had a great stay. We apologize for any inconvenience you had while staying and we thank you for your feedback we really do appreciate it. We will be looking forward to your next stay. Thanks again Best wishes Peter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

SIX Flags St. Louis

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Location was great..
Staff was very nice and helpful. Hotel was clean and close to lots of things to do..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Eureka Super 8 and thank you for your feedback. Looking forward to your next stay with us. Best wishes Peter
3 out of 5
by Natalia

Needs some updating.

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
They need to update this hotel! It is outdated and they need new carpet and bedsheets. The staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Natalia Thank you for choosing Eureka Super 8 and thank you for your feedback we really appreciate it. We agree in your stating it needs an update, we are currently working on this. We started with the pillows, beds and flat screen TV's, next we will tackle the bed spreads and floors and with more to come. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe travels Peter
3 out of 5
by William

Not a bad little place

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
One night, just passing through. It was fine for a few hours of sleep. If I were staying any extended time I would've stayed somewhere a little more modern.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear William Thank you for choosing Eureka Super 8. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. As for the modern style we are slowly transitioning, we started with the pillows, beds, and all new flat screen televisions for each room and plan on the continued venture into the modernization of the motel. Thank you for your feedback it is always appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again. Safe travels. Sincerely Peter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: We appreciated the double sink layout, with one sink isolated from the bathroom. Always glad to have a refer, micro, and coffee maker in the room
Very pleasant staff and surprisingly quiet considering its promiscuity to the freeway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Hi Ron, Thank you for your review and star rating. We work very hard to make our guest feel at home and comfortable. Thank you for your kind words. Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. See you again. Best Regards, Peter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for your star rating. We are glad to see you had a great stay. Looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you for choosing Super 8 Eureka for your overnight stay. Best Regards, Peter
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your star rating. We appreciate any feedback you could give us. I hope you addressed your issues with the front desk while you stayed with us. It helps us to better serve you and all our guests. Thank you for your business. Sincerely, Peter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and clean.

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was just as it was pictured in the ad. I will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Traveler, Thank you for your star rating and review. We are glad to hear you were happy with your accommodations. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Safe Travels, Peter
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Frequent traverler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Clean great bed and great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Guest, Thank you for your kind words and star rating. We appreciate your business and work hard to make everyone's stay a great one. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Peter