Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

SIX Flags St. Louis

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Location was great..
Staff was very nice and helpful. Hotel was clean and close to lots of things to do..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Eureka Super 8 and thank you for your feedback. Looking forward to your next stay with us. Best wishes Peter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: We appreciated the double sink layout, with one sink isolated from the bathroom. Always glad to have a refer, micro, and coffee maker in the room
Very pleasant staff and surprisingly quiet considering its promiscuity to the freeway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Hi Ron, Thank you for your review and star rating. We work very hard to make our guest feel at home and comfortable. Thank you for your kind words. Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. See you again. Best Regards, Peter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Anonymous, Thank you for your star rating. We are glad to see you had a great stay. Looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you for choosing Super 8 Eureka for your overnight stay. Best Regards, Peter
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your star rating. We appreciate any feedback you could give us. I hope you addressed your issues with the front desk while you stayed with us. It helps us to better serve you and all our guests. Thank you for your business. Sincerely, Peter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient and clean.

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was just as it was pictured in the ad. I will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Traveler, Thank you for your star rating and review. We are glad to hear you were happy with your accommodations. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Safe Travels, Peter
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Frequent traverler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Clean great bed and great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Guest, Thank you for your kind words and star rating. We appreciate your business and work hard to make everyone's stay a great one. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Peter
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your star rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Have a great trip. Sincerely, Peter
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
We stay here because its central to what we like to visit from five miles to twelve
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback and star rating. I'm glad to hear you like our hotel and the convenience of its location. Thank you for choosing Super 8 Eureka Missouri. Look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Peter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quincy, IL

Nice hotel close to Sit Flags

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Nice hotel, average breakfast but close to several places to eat. Very affordable right by 6 flags makes it great. We stayou here every time we go to the amusement park.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Peter, Hotel Management
Hello Joe, Thank you for your review and star rating. Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. As always, we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for choosing Super 8 Eureka Missouri for your overnight accommodations. Safe Travels, Peter
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do NOT pay to stay here!

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
This location was horrible in every way! No security doors (literally no locks), broken window screen and a stick for locking window, mold and mildew throughout... awful safety and health concerns!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for telling me your concerns. We are located in a very safe area. Our town of Eureka has an extremely low crime rate. We do not lock our outside doors. And yes, We do indeed have locks on every outside access door. In addition, every guest room automatically locks upon entering and has a dead bolt and chain. I am sorry if you didn't feel secure in your room. If you have a stick in the window it's acts as a second security feature for the windows on the bottom floor. I also personally checked every window and couldn't find a broken window screen or mold and mildew in any room. Thank you for staying with us and have a safe trip.