Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The room was very nice and it only took a short time to find all of the amenities at the Wilderness Club. It was unfortunate that our trip coincided with two large wildfires that created a heavy haze and smoke. We spent the last day at the pools which was great. The water slide is fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great spot tonrelax

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Room and staff are great. Only downside was restaurant at dinner was understaffed. Took about 15 minutes to get drink order both days and then another 20 to get dinner ordered. Not fault of staff. Just spread to thin.
3 out of 5
by gregory

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
never happened you said they had a room when they did not--the location cancelled the reservation the next morning
4 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Very secluded and private.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
The room was big, open and very comfortable. The amenities were great. The bed was big and soft, the blankets were warm and comfortable and there were plenty of pillows. The accommodations were awesome!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent resort in eureka

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Spacious cottage room with top of the line bed, bedding, fixtures, decor, and furniture. Great golf course. Friendly staff.
Cons: I have no complaints. Really none. But expedia wont let me save unless i complain. But i really loved this place.
Location: I was here to visit my daughter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by FrontDesk, Hotel Management
Thanks Robert! We hope to see you again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Beautiful facilities!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Rustic facilities were spacious and well appointed. Staff was ready to help!
Cons: The quality of the food.
Location: This hotel is off the beaten path because it is a golf outing location. It is perfect for a golf get away!
The rooms are super nice. But, the best part of this hotel is the outgoing, friendly staff. They went out of their way to make sure we were happy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by FrontDesk, Hotel Management
Thanks Jill!! Next time you come out, you'll have to try our new dinner menu!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Great spot! A lot of activities. Fantastic golf course and facility. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Incredible facility! Definitely worth staying at. Only 45 minutes outside of Whitefish and a beautiful drive. Rooms are amazing, staff was perfect, food was great, and the pools were awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Excellent, staff was great and friendly. Mark golf pro went out of his way to help my daughter