Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Wonderful bed and breakfast on a quiet street with a greenbelt "holler" at the back. Very relaxing and very clean. The best things about 5 Ojo are the innkeepers, Tom & Susan. They are very friendly and helpful with local information to help you enjoy your stay and the homemade breakfasts are fantastic and tasty, not your usual granola and coffee "continental" breakfast. We'll recommend it to any of our friends headed to Arkansas. It's on top of a hill but on the trolley route, so you can ride the trolley from downtown Eureka Springs, or be prepared for a long, steep walk. Ermilio's Restaurant is within easy walking distance though.
5 out of 5
by bartow

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice B & B

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
Gracious hosts, great breakfast, tho the facilities could use a little freshening. Wifi connection available but inconsistent. Richard gave good restaurant tips and information about the area. All in all a good stop in Eureka Springs.
5 out of 5
by Angela from Oklahoma

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful home, great owners and amazing breakfast!! The AC took awhile to cool off our upstairs bedroom but once it did, no complaints from us!! We loved it, would recommend it to anyone and can't wait to come back!!
4 out of 5
by Mike from Sapulpa

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels
Good location on Historic Loop. Spacious pet friendly suite. Delicious breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 5 Ojo B&B

Great B&B great breakfast nice view

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels
great place. Jan & Richard were very friendly and helpful with suggestions for places to go. Excellent breakfast!!! Would go back.Location was a little difficult a more detailed map would be helpful or directions.Nice hot tub!
5 out of 5
by Aleta from Oklahoma

Quick getaway

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels
Absolutely loved the place. Peaceful and easy to walk to great restaurant. Will go back as soon as we can. Breakfast was to die for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing B&B

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Pros: Great food, friendly owners, and good location.
Cons: Dampness in the room.
This is a nice place to stay: the owners are pleasant and friendly, the beds are comfortable, and the breakfasts are delicious. I stayed in the Carriage house. It has its own deck, lots of privacy, and an oversized jacuzzi tub. The only issue I had with room was that it was somewhat damp, but it had been raing and was also pretty humid, so that may have been the problem. Otherwise it was great. I would stay here again althought I might try another room.
5 out of 5
by John from Arkansas

Gem of a bed & breakfast

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels
Very cozy B&B
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Athens, TX

We loved it!

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels
Cute and peaceful place to stay. Even though it is a older house everything was very clean and worked. We were greeted with a smile and short informative tour. The breakfast was delicious!! Even made me gluten free pancakes and muffins! Richard and Jan are so sweet and made our trip extra comfortable. Can't wait to go back!