Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lobby being refurbished. Other than that nice faci

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Had a good experience. Would recommend to a friend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Great breakfast, beds not too comfortable, good location very close to downtown
3 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Decent motel close to downtown.

Posted May 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Very central location. Average room amenities but clean. Full breakfast buffet included in room fee was not your average motel breakfast, with private seating and very attentive staff in very pleasant surroundings. It was a very enjoyable stay. Pool currently under construction.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, Mo

Disgusting room

Posted May 2, 2016
The room was disgusting. There were dirt and stains in it. The walls had cobwebs. The building with the hot tub flooded out. The wait staff seemed inconsistent. One lady was great....another, not so much.
5 out of 5
by David

Fun weekend with wife.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with friendly staff. Will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joplin, MO

A weekend getaway. Terrific location

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: A motorcycle run was going on and in the room we were in, it was away from all the noise. it was very peaceful where they located us.
Cons: On the day of checked out, in the large bathroom, one of the handles fell off of the faucet. My wife put the handle back on. It worked perfectly
Location: Jewelry and many shops, we spied them out on Saturday and purchased on Sunday. We recommend "Nibbles" for lunch. Only 7 tables though go early or late
Eureka Springs, is a beautiful place and this location was about 1/4 block from the turn off to go downtown. Great Shopping and we didn't have to take out car until Sunday when the trolley didn't run. However the first week of May the trolley will run for the tourist season. Upon arrival, Gideon helped up check in. his enthusiasm was infectious. Breakfast was very good but since we don't eat pork the selections were only slightly limited. Our breakfast host, Donna made us laugh. High 5's for all.
5 out of 5
by James from Milwaukee

Great

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Clean place but rock hard bed

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything but the bed.
Cons: Buy some comfortable mattresses.
Location: Location was great. You can catch the trolley or take a short walk into town.
This was a nice place and I would have given it the highest rating but the bed was horrible. It was the cheapest hardest mattress and you could feel every spring. All the staff were so nice and the breakfast was top notch.