Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, Mo

Disgusting room

Posted May 2, 2016
The room was disgusting. There were dirt and stains in it. The walls had cobwebs. The building with the hot tub flooded out. The wait staff seemed inconsistent. One lady was great....another, not so much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joplin, MO

A weekend getaway. Terrific location

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: A motorcycle run was going on and in the room we were in, it was away from all the noise. it was very peaceful where they located us.
Cons: On the day of checked out, in the large bathroom, one of the handles fell off of the faucet. My wife put the handle back on. It worked perfectly
Location: Jewelry and many shops, we spied them out on Saturday and purchased on Sunday. We recommend "Nibbles" for lunch. Only 7 tables though go early or late
Eureka Springs, is a beautiful place and this location was about 1/4 block from the turn off to go downtown. Great Shopping and we didn't have to take out car until Sunday when the trolley didn't run. However the first week of May the trolley will run for the tourist season. Upon arrival, Gideon helped up check in. his enthusiasm was infectious. Breakfast was very good but since we don't eat pork the selections were only slightly limited. Our breakfast host, Donna made us laugh. High 5's for all.
5 out of 5
by James from Milwaukee

Great

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Clean place but rock hard bed

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything but the bed.
Cons: Buy some comfortable mattresses.
Location: Location was great. You can catch the trolley or take a short walk into town.
This was a nice place and I would have given it the highest rating but the bed was horrible. It was the cheapest hardest mattress and you could feel every spring. All the staff were so nice and the breakfast was top notch.
4 out of 5
by Wade from Richland, MS

Getaway

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good to get away
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Love the location of this hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Perfect location, always clean and friendly staff. Being Jewish I'd like to see a no sausage gravy on the breakfast but eggs and fruit are good. The bathrooms are very small and without a fan but the room overall is spacious and comfortable. I stay there often.
5 out of 5
by michele from MN

Would stay again!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were simply wonderful & helpful. Breakfast served in the restaurant was excellent. All around great stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic breakfast. Horrible room.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
VERY thin walls and exterior door instead of inside a hallway. Could hear EVERYTHING next door, including specific conversation. It made us VERY uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Hotel employees went out of their to help us with travel directions to our next destination.