Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from batesville, ar

Staff was very helpful.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
First room had very poor AC and no shower curtain. Called desk and the staff brought keys to another room that was good. Lace is dated but clean. Nice restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It was convenientl.... located by all the attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lots of family fun

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Our family of five loved the large suite, the Game Center and movies in the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay close to everything we wanted

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The only thing I did not like is the jacuzzi room we had did not have either a microwave or fridge in it other than that we were very satisfied
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

VERY HAPPY WITH THE HOTEL

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Not only was the staff very friendly and helpful the hotel was great. We took a family vacation and there was stuff for all ages (pool, mini golf, ping pong, pool tables and relaxing views). We will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Very nice place & shuttle service was very close & convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great experience all the way around!

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: The room itself, the restaurant, the facilities, it's location, and the staff.
Cons: Maybe a larger screen television.
Location: Sightseeing, shopping, shows, etc.
Expedia made setting up my stay easy. The hotel, Best Western, The Inn of the Ozarks, was super. Very comfortable, nice pool, spacious room, and great facilities. The restaurant inside is wonderful and everything tastes homemade. Transportation from the hotel to everything you would want to see around the area is best by trolley and is so much better than driving your own vehicle. All in all, a great weekend vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis, tn

excellent

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: employees
regirstration, help. food, check out excellent room perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dibble, OK

Better than expected!

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Everything! Clean, quiet, game room, views
Location: Downtown Eureka, Food nearby, Restaurant downstairs
We arrived and were immediately greeted by the nice lady at the front desk. Our room had a balcony overlooking a great view, although hidden by trees, if you moved just right you could see the mountains. Our room was very clean, smelled great and beds were comfortable. There were some rowdy ladies when we arrived, just 2 doors down and we worried that it would be noisy at night. We never heard a thing from any other room. In all the years of visiting ES, this was the best hotel I've stayed. Would definitely stay here again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jun 5, 2016
We chose this hotel based on the economical price, pool, and location. Nice pool, they also had a rec area that my 11 year old grandson enjoyed when weather didn't permit the outdoor pool. The hotel was convenient to the Historic Loop. It also had a nice buffet with a big salad bar, very well priced!