Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted Sep 10, 2019
Beautiful place to stay. Can walk to most everywhere. Wonderful food. Enjoyed my time there. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Posted Aug 9, 2019
Staff was friendly and helpful. Parking is as tight as mentioned, but reasonable. Breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Aug 4, 2019
we loved our stay. Delicious breakfast was delivered to our room each morning. Every detail of our room showed such thoughtfulness and consideration for the guests comfort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vilonia AR

Posted Jul 8, 2019
Great location to walk everywhere we wanted to. Breakfasts were awesome. Other than a few hiccups with checking in our experience was fantastic and we will definitely use them again on our next trip to eureka.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Posted Jun 1, 2019
The bed and sheets were so comfy we didn't want to leave our room. Location was great and was a walkable distance to a tons of restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Apr 19, 2019
Location to downtown, shops, restaurants and tour bus routes.