Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by John from Edmond, OK

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
The first room we were assigned had a stopped-up vanity sink. The desk clerk graciously moved us to room 216, which was OK, but it had 2 issues. #1 the air cond/heater unit was loud, like it needed to be repaired. #2 there was a small fresh water leak coming from the wall behind the toilet. I was able to stop this by placing a towel behind the toilet. The good things were the pool was very nice, the breakfast was excellent, the lobby was very nice as well. Also the beds were very comfortable....something we don't often find at motels. Despite the minor problems, we liked the motel very much, and will probably stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Tracy G. from Kansa City

Great hotel and great price!

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the breakfast was hot and well maintained. The hotel is a little dated but in an old town everything is somewhat dated so that was expected. I would definitely recommend it and stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the pool and hot tub!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
My husband and I loved this hotel. The pool and hot tub were Awesome!! The hotel provided a free breakfast, with biscuits and gravy, eggs, sausage, cereal, and juices. The hotel staff were super sweet! We will definitely be going back to stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the $!!!

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Booked online- it said pets $12.50 per day. We were not sure if we had to bring our 3 1/2 lb. Yorkies till the last minute. Check in at hotel and they tell us no pets. We knew there was no refund and no other rooms available at that point. Get into room and it smells So musty I had to buy some air freshener. Rooms need updating. Clean but certainly not worth $100. Per night . Charging extra for the weekend nights. Also said no smoking on every wall and hall . People smoking everywhere. We will not return. For the sane $ new Quality inn down the street and wonderful Best Western.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

The motel was clean and roomie.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: Better coverage of the front desk.
Location: Location was great. There are several things to do depending on you interests,
Room was good and had a good brakfast. That is all I have to say. If you don't want that I don't know what to tell you.
3 out of 5
by Linda C.

Annual Craft Trip

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Orbitz
Our room had an awful smell...we did tell the staff and they tried to get rid of the smell but did not work. Bath tub was nasty. They had removed a mat and left all the glue stains. Beds were old and very low to the ground. The best thing about the room was we did not have to stay in it very long. The staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
by Lilly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Wonderful stay

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great stay! The beds were very comfortable and the kids loved the indoor heated pool with a movie playing on the big screen at night while they swam.
2 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels