Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Note quite clean enough rooms are old and messy but the location is nice its near to a scenic overview.they have decent breakfast all in all just ok i guesss
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, nasty hotel..

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Not cleaned very well. Room # was missing and staff didn't explain how to find the room very good.. We will not stay there in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Muskogee, Ok

Very nice stay

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Pool availability and clean room
Cons: the front desk apparently closes at 8pm or so. If you need anything after that point, you are out of luck.
The current owner purchased in October 2015, so they are still renovating, but our room was very nice and the pool was excellent. There was supposed to be a movie at dusk in the pool area for the kids, but that didn't happen the night we stayed. The kids still loved the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for the family. Girls loved the pool and the free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Chris from Tulsa ok

Nice place!

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice & comfy! Bed was amazing!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

No wifi service

Posted Mar 13, 2016
The breakfast was good the indoor pool small we had outside room so you had to walk past about 6 room outside to get to the hallway to the pool then down mental step to the pool the tv had hbo the room was clean had heater on low it take about 30 min to get cool in room . I cut my stay short because of the rain and I had not paid so I did not have to paid for my last night wish I was on my motorcycle because they was a lot to do for bike up they
5 out of 5
by Amy from Prairie grove

LOVLEY

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Loved my stay there it was amazing xant wait to go back
4 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Edmond, OK

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
The first room we were assigned had a stopped-up vanity sink. The desk clerk graciously moved us to room 216, which was OK, but it had 2 issues. #1 the air cond/heater unit was loud, like it needed to be repaired. #2 there was a small fresh water leak coming from the wall behind the toilet. I was able to stop this by placing a towel behind the toilet. The good things were the pool was very nice, the breakfast was excellent, the lobby was very nice as well. Also the beds were very comfortable....something we don't often find at motels. Despite the minor problems, we liked the motel very much, and will probably stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Tracy G. from Kansa City

Great hotel and great price!

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the breakfast was hot and well maintained. The hotel is a little dated but in an old town everything is somewhat dated so that was expected. I would definitely recommend it and stay here again.