Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Smith, AR

Eureka Springs experience.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: This 1883 inn looks quaint and beautiful, and we had to take several pictures standing in front of it. The bed was very comfortable, and the Jacuzzi
Cons: Provide more bags of coffee.
Location: Location was good and fairly close to the historical sights, shopping and restaurants.
We stayed for two days and thoroughly enjoyed it. Enjoyed the historical tour and learning about the city's deep history. Highly recommend. Once you have a little cultural background, you'll appreciate the building structure and why it is like it is today. We enjoyed going though the many shops and everyone was friendly. There are many great restaurants with a variety of foods too choose from.
5 out of 5
by Josh from Fort Worth

5 stars

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful bed and breakfast walking distance from downtown. David was a wonderful host and an even better cook. Breakfast was absolutely delicious and our room was totally charming and comfortable. Highest possible recommendation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Location!

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Cons: Coffee pot did not work properly.
Friendly, knowledgeable owner. Well-stocked B & B. Great location.
4 out of 5
by Chad from Tulsa, OK

Top of the world!!

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
I really did enjoy my stay, and the proprietor, David Mitchell - was a great guy and very kind indeed. I'd stay there again for sure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Private B&B

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We really liked the privacy and breakfast was super. You could sit out on the patio and there was seclusion in the room we had, Gabriel's Apt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location to Ermilios and the 1886 Cresant

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Excellent Bed and Breakfast! Close to everything I cared about in Eurika
5 out of 5
by Holly from Rogers, AR

Excellent!!!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
My husband and I were extremely pleased over the weekend with our stay at Hear of the Hill Inn. We had privacy and were not bothered by anyone and it was very peaceful for the 2 of us. The breakfast David brought to us was amazing and we were so pleased with everything about the bed and breakfast! We will definitely be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely B&B

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Very cozy cottage near downtown Eureka Springs. Very nice breakfast delivered to our room.