Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Codie from Jenks, OK

Relaxing weekend

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic, quiet, bed and breakfast tucked away on one of the many historic streets in Eureka Springs. The host was friendly and professional. He also made my wife and I one of the BEST breakfasts either of us had ever eaten. High quality ingredients and delicious flavor.
5 out of 5
by Paulyn from Lawrence Kansas

Mother/daughter weekend trip

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in the Carriage house which had an extra bed in a loft for my teenage daughter to sleep. The cottage was clean, comfortable and beautiful. The breakfasts were amazing and the host was very friendly and helpful. The only disadvantage of staying the Carriage house is that is was further from the wifi and thus internet was weak/intermittent. Can't wait to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for events at the nearby Crescent H

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Great breakfast!!!! Everything was comfy but for the bed. It was like sleeping on a board. Nice jacuzzi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very charming cottage, enjoyable decor. Loved the back deck/porch, but it hadn't been cleaned for a while.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Clean, Private, and David catered to our food allergies ... Loved this place...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
great location - easy walking distance to downtown and local restaurants... fantastic room/cottage - very nice...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raiford, FL

Beautiful 1800's B&B

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The lovely B&B was built in the 1800's, and is very clean and comfy! The front is full of beautiful flowers and gives the appearance off a page from Better Homes and Gardens! The owner was very hospitable and informative on places to visit during our stay. Hot homemade breakfast delivered to our door was to die for! Highly recommend and hope to visit again!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️
5 out of 5
by Dana from Bixby, OK

Quaint and Clean

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Mother/daughter trip to enjoy Eureka Springs. We loved sitting on the deck and having our breakfast outside! The room was clean, nice and comfortable!
4 out of 5
by John from Dearborn

Great way to stay

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
The host is an excellent chef! Wonderful breakfasts. Great location for getting to the historical area and shops.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Eureka Springs

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Close to downtown, but with its own parking. Charming and clean
My daughters and I had a lovely girls getaway at Heart of the Hills. The cottage was charming and comfortable and clean. Breakfasts were creative and tasty. David was super nice and helpful. We would definitely stay here again!