Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice hotel very close to downtown.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Great place, very clean with excellent prices. A lot of bikers so the noise level was pretty high at times. Would for sure stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi

Good location. Clean

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Nice spot close to downtown. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,Tx

The Best!

Posted May 11, 2017
The reviews and price were the reason I chose this hotel. bad about this. Breakfast Buffet included in room rate was really G R E A T. Everything was well prepared! Biscuits and bacon were particular standouts. Everyone I dealt with from front desk to the buffet attendant and housekeeping made me feel like a welcome guest! Perfect stay in a beautiful little town FULL of lodging choices. Of the half dozen or so times I have stayed in Eureka Springs, this was T H E BEST.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Girls stay

Posted May 7, 2017
Enjoyed the adjoining rooms, The hot tub, Free breakfast. Good value for weekday. But pricing itself out of our range on weekends. The beds were hard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK, not great.

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: microwaves and new furniture in rooms.
Location: great location right off the tourist area.
No microwave, lumpy mattress, did see a couple of bugs in our room. It was clean, furniture was "well used".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tulsa ok

1st impression terrible thanks to staff member

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Clean close to festivities, tub immaculate, very comfortable, staff member Stan very friendly, helpful, went the extra mile
Cons: Pam
Location: loved Myrtyle Mae's restaurant, Mexican food downtown ,shopping was a treat. friendly people living in Eureka Springs, loved message with Carol Brown
We got in after driving thru terrible, heavy gut wrenching rain for 3 1/2 hours to be met by Pam, totally rude, bad attitude, unfriendly---hate stayed here many times before always nice experiences until her
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great place to stay in Eureka Springs

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, met our expectations.
Cons: Nothing -- everything was perfect.
Location: Good location -- all the sights we wanted to see were easy to get to. Enjoyed lunch at "Sparky's." Really enjoyed the scenery in the area.
We were two older gals on a spring-break trip from Texas and Missouri. We requested adjoining rooms on the ground level, and that is what we got. It was perfect to have privacy, yet be close if one needed the other. Rooms were perfect also -- clean, good beds, heat and air conditioning easy to adjust. Breakfast was excellent -- great coffee, all the foods and fruits were very good. Charges for the rooms were very reasonable, parking very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Breakfast.
Breakfast was great. Full buffet. Bed was comfortable. Good value for the money. Clean.
4 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great service but the beds were uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Clean, convenient hotel with great breakfast

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great, clean room. Wonderful breakfast. Walking distance to downtown area.