Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great home away from home.

Posted Apr 18, 2018
From check-in to check-out, it was a wonderful experience. The breakfast buffet was a total suprise! The wait staff are excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice hotel, close to historic downtown!

Posted Apr 3, 2018
The breakfast was delicious, the check in lady was the sweetest, the location was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted Mar 23, 2018
We always stay at this hotel in Eureka for st Patrick's day parade. Staff os always so nice and breakfast is great! Will return as alaways next year !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great business trip stopover

Posted Mar 2, 2018
The hotel is older, but clean and has a friendly staff. Breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT BREAKFAST

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: cleaniness
What a wonderful surprise....our breakfast was a hot extensive breakfast. We had everything from juice to eggs, to pancakes, meats, fruit f=, grits hot cereal.....great. And the woman, Miss Vicky, was so very sweet .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Friendly staff. It was a good location for us.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Location: The trolley stopped at the hotel so that made it great to see the city! We didn't have to worry about trying to find a parking spot or paying for one
The staff was friendly. We even got to check in early!!! They were helpful in giving us information about the city. And the breakfast was delicious! It was real food, not microwave food. We would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas & Cambodia

Friendliest Staff Ever!

Posted Nov 28, 2017
The staff is awesome! Hotel is clean, our room was big and very comfortable. Free hot breakfast with room (you'll want to be sure to tip because that's not included). Super convenient to shopping, restaurants, and sights. Great experience. We'll be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Good location but outdated

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Very outdated and not very clean. Beds were not comfortable at all. Good location. Only stayed one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK.

hotel is really nice but the beds....

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: It was extremely clean. The breakfast buffett was the best.
Cons: Room 109 beds should be destroyed.....they are not worthy.
Location: We only spent the night and left town the next morning.
Everything was wonderful as expected. The breakfast buffett was excellent. We were in room 109....both beds were atrocious. They were both broken. But that was the only flaw in our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eureka Springs

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was located in a convenient location for us. It was close to the historic Eureka Springs district. The breakfast was very good. The waitress was very attentive and took good care of us.