Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cave City

Great stay !!

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Pros: It had a restaurant on site and it was kid friendly .
Cons: I drive a Tundra and the parking was a little difficult . Not enough to stop me from coming back ..But , I wish it had been better ..
Location: Turpentine creek , Promised Land Zoo , Passion Play
The hotel was centrally located . It was exceptionally clean , well stocked with supplies and very comfortable . I really enjoyed my stay .. I intend to stay here again and to recommend to others . The restaurant was very good as well .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Great Food, Great Room

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Loved the restaurant in the hotel, food was great! The location was perfect to town. The room was larger and nicer than expected. HOT water and lots of it, always a plus. Great shower heads which is important. Nice and quiet stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Nice hotel and great food at hotel restaurant.

Posted Jan 19, 2018 on Orbitz
Found hotel by pulling into Myrtie Mae's restaurant, which is within the hotel. With -4 degree weather in the a.m., it was great to have good food. Room was more than just a room and was clean with great services.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okla

Dissapointed

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Booked king bed in a smoking room, got non smoking with double beds. Microwave did not work, ladybugs in room, staff didnt seem to care
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Margie Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry that you were disappointed with your stay. We did however try to reach you multiple times about the smoking room. We have eliminated 3 of our smoking with non-smoking rooms. The lady bug issue has been a problem for all of Arkansas this year. Hopefully they have gone into hibernation now. We hope you will come back and see us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from conway, arkansas

Help in deed

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Friendly, helpful service.
Location: Nice restaurant on site. The signage for the restaurant and the location of the front desk might be improved.
After our very satisfactory stay, we discovered, upon arriving home, that we had left a briefcase containing papers and medications in the hotel room. A phone call told us, in very friendly terms, that the items had been found, and that they would be glad to send them on to us. A couple of days later, the valuable items, neatly packed, arrived back home. Thanks, folks, appreciate your extra service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Margie Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for you 5 star rating. We're glad that you received your items in a timely matter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahomamans

Exploring the magic

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Location: We came for the magic show at the Intrigue Theatre which was super good. We enjoyed browsing downtown. The Grotto restaurant was outstanding.
The Inn of the Ozarks is convenient and beautifully kept. The easy access by car is a plus in a town where parking is seriously limited. Thank goodness for the Trolleys! Why can't they run at night? Brandon at the front desk was super helpful and friendly and made out stay more enjoyable. Kudos to him.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Margie Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Cons: pillows were too thick. provide a choice.
Good. Had to leave early and they were very understanding. Good location and good restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Margie Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We will consider your suggestion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to historic district

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Clean,quiet, wonderful restaurant on property. Close to Historic Loop
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by m, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Margie Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your high rating.