Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Great place to stay; convenient location, good value. The pool looked really nice-what a surprise. Most hotel pools are very small these days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conway

Perfect getaway with kids

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The staff went over the top to provide a nice experience and the facilities for the kids were perfect!! Will definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nixa, MO

One Night Stay for a Girls Weekend

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: The Pool Area. Clean & plenty of room for people to lounge if they weren't swimming.
Cons: Complimentary waters in the Fridge would be nice. Some people don't like the water out of the faucet.
Location: Great location. We didn't have to drive far to get to our events we went to that weekend.
My 2 sisters and I stayed here for 1 day/night for a small girls weekend trip in Eureka Springs. The room felt very spacious (#177), even though it had 2 queen beds. We never felt cramped or in each other way while we were getting ready for in the morning. The room was clean and smelt clean (Febreeze) as soon as we walked in the door. The beds were clean and comfortable. No sign of bed bugs, thank god. The pool area was very nice and had plenty of chairs to lounge in. There wasn't a whole lot of kids at the pool when we went so it was a very relaxing trip to the pool. Myrtie Mae's restaurant that's connected to the hotel was very good food and reasonably priced. We had lunch and breakfast there. Was nice having a restaurant so close. Overall the stay was good and we would recommend it to anyone. Will probably be back for more weekend trips to Eureka Springs. The only "con" I really have is the worker up front almost sent me to another hotel down the road because he couldn't seem to find my reservation and thought I had booked at another hotel. Gave me a small heart attack when he couldn't find it. He got a little smart with me acting like I did not know if I booked at the right hotel or not. Had to show him my email confirmation to prove that I DID in fact have a reservation there. They found our reservation though after I showed it on my phone. Glad we didn't go down the road to the other hotel where we DID NOT have reservations, that would have been a waste of time lol
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay. The restaurant was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Hidden gem

Posted Jun 22, 2017
While this hotel is on the older side it is a fantastic value for the money. Very, very nice little outdoor pool area, clean roo.s and attentive staff. Will stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from ft smith ark

very clean and nice staff

Posted Jun 5, 2017
staff very nice,grounds ,pool, hot tub and play set very well kept WILL BOOK AGAN
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Margie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We look forward to your returning again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Good size room, clean and comfortable.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Cons: The fan, cooling system was noisy.
Location: I liked being out of the centre of town. It was quieter and more room. But we were still close to town centre and other attractions for easy driving.
We liked having our car so close to our room. The pool and hot tub facilities were lovely set among the trees. The room was large and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Margie, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing what you liked and disliked about your stay so we can deliver superior service to every guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broken Arrow, OK

Close to everything

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Good place to stay. Restaurant at hotel so NO complimentary breakfast. Pool was beautiful, mini golf course, arcade, but best of all, places for us to walk dogs!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Margie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. And we hope you and your pet will visit us again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norman, OK

Average motel but room was clean and updated.

Posted May 30, 2017
Central location is a plus. Property is comparable to surrounding motels, perhaps better than most. It fits the venue, still, it's not the Westin🙂
3 out of 5
by Scott

Not what I expected.

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
The description of the room was misleading. When it said Jet Tub Room it means a small one person tub with jets. Not an in room hot tub for two.