Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: See above
Days Inn Eureka Springs was a very nice place to stay. The manager were very nice and helpful. The room was clean. Good location to the tourist area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

A very nice motel with great staff!!

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Super clean and quite !!!
Cons: Perhaps a few more selections at breakfast, might add donuts and rolls...
Location: City transportation hub was a very short walk.
The property is older however it has recently been up-dated. The owners were great, the room was super clean, the motel is located off the roadway making it very quite. I cannot list anything negative about the property, had a great couple of nights/days, the only thing I would mention is that when entering the roadway you must use caution, the highway is very busy and in a Corvette you don't have a great view of oncoming traffic. I would recommend the motel, great place to stay!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K.

Weekend stay for corvette weekend

Posted Oct 5, 2015
You can't see hotel from the highway and when we pulled up to lobby we were a little disappointed. But don't let the looks fool you. Nice clean rooms and excellent owners/staff They are extremely nice and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Clean, non smoking and staff was pleasant.
Cons: Can not think of anything.
Location: Lots of restaurants & shopping along Van Buran Street
Hotel was nice and clean. Had a back path to down town which was only a quarter mile away. The only problem of using this, while it was easy going there, to come back it was straight uphill. However they gave you a token for a cab ride back. Healthy breakfast of oatmeal, juice & coffee every day. Rooms were non-smoking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olathe, Ks

Clean & comfortable

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds, clean, nice people
Cons: snack machines but no big deal
Location: great location can walk down town
Stayed there a couple of times always clean, beds are comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: The thing I liked the most was the location of it. It was also very clean. I liked that it had both a fridge and microwave. The recliner was nice.
Cons: I was expecting a little more of the "hot" continental breakfast. Also, the parking lot was hard to maneuver with the SUV we were driving.
Location: The hotel was very central to many things. It was just minutes away from the Passion Play as well as all the fun shops and restaurants on Main Street
This was a nice place to stay for our mini-vacation. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was super comfy. We enjoyed the location of the hotel in comparison to the shops and restaurants as well as the Passion Play. It had a home-y feel with the recliner and the rocking chairs out front.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Mo

Hard to find

Posted Feb 10, 2015
The staff was very sweet and right on the historical loop. That's the only nice thing I can say. Out of 3 GPS only one got us there. The bed was very hard and sloped to the head of the bed. Wasn't much of a breakfast and had moldy bread.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guthrie, OK

Nice hotel, close to trolley station and downtown.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: The television service is outdated, but we weren't there to watch TV.
Location: The hotel is conveniently located off US 62 and Main Street, right above the main trolley station, close to downtown, restaurants and other shopping.
My wife and I spent 3 nights at the Days Inn in Eureka Springs during the middle of October. The hotel is conveniently located off US 62 and Main Street, right above the main trolley station, close to downtown, restaurants and other shopping, and yet is completely surrounded by woods. Very serene and peaceful. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and they make very good coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Great place to stay in Eureka Springs!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Very clean! That is the very most important thing to me.
Cons: Maybe a few more choices for breakfast.
Location: Located near historic downtown.
Great place to stay especially for motorcyclists. The staff was great to provide parking for trailers and bikes. They offer old rags to clean bikes also!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Staff and location
Location: Downtown Eureka Springs was great!
The staff were awesome, the location was great, very good place to stay on a budget.