Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very reasonable on price.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: The price was very good for this hotel!
Cons: More pillows on the bed.
Location: Eureka Springs, AR on E. Van Buren St. The Great Passion Play and several restaurants.
We had a very nice visit. Requested Refrigerator and microwave and they were waiting in our room. Very nice gentleman checked us in, (I think the owner.) He was very helpful with all our needs. We will be staying there again when back in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok location

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Check in 100pm had to call for someone to unlock front office so I could check in. Then took 30 minutes after call for someone to show up
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One room too cold...the other too hot

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Controls hard to read on unit for heat.
Beds were fine...in town for a wedding so didn't spend much time in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Express Inn great Value at a great price

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: The pool and the hot tub were perfect right in front of our room. The room was bigger that other hotels rooms.
Location: Eureka Springs. It is close to the Ozark National Forest. The Passion Play, caverns, wineries, restaurants, etc
The owner was so helpful at all times. He was always available to answer all of our questions and helped us in all possible way. We had a great experience overall. I am glad that we booked our stay with them and paid a really fair price. If you do not need some fancy facilities and want to spend your money on activities, this is the right place for you. They will charge you more and give you the same quality.
2 out of 5
by Melanie

Worst Night Ever

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Upon arrival the front desk clerk was confrontational about our reservation saying we only booked for two people when we clearly had 4. After showing him our reservation printout he agreed it was for 4 but that the kids were too old even though we stated their ages on the reservation as 16 and 15 he was angry because they were older then 12 and he had told hotels.com this before. He took my credit card, abruptly gave us the key and room number turned his back on us and went back to his phone call. At first glance the room looked cleaned but smelled a little musty. I coughed for two hours uncontrollably assuming form the mold in the room, before going to sleep in our truck so my family could get some rest before our early morning, 4 am departure. If i hadn't pre paid on hotels.com we would have never stayed.
5 out of 5
by Ricky from Conway, AR

Great stay!

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was convenient to all the attractions, unfortunately it was about 15 to 20 minutes from the closest Walmart store for supplies. There was a Dollar General and a grocery store close. However, this was not the fault of the hotel. The front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. Hotel was exceptionally clean, no smoke smell whatsoever. Have had issues with other smoke free rooms at other hotels in past. Missed the morning breakfast, sleep very well and didn't wake up in time, lol! Overall it was an awesome stay and very well priced. Will be back in the near future to stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Deborah

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay.
5 out of 5
by Frazier

Here every year

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
CLEAN!!!
5 out of 5
by Mickey

Anniversary Stay

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Went back to Eureka Springs for our anniversary. Our stay here was exactly what we expected. We stayed two nights and enjoyed both of them. The service was friendly and our room was clean and well supplied. It was quite and comfortable. Pool was kept clean and neat. Only downside if you would call it that was the entrance/exit. It was on an incline. Other than that no complaints. Will stay there again if we decide to go back. Two thumbs up!
3 out of 5
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels