Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was so clean!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Easy to get in and out of. It was also very quiet.
Location: Location was a little out of the way but not too far out. Short drive to restaurants.
We were impressed by the cleanliness of the room. It was spotless! I have stayed in expensive hotels that weren't this clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Express Inn

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Hotel was great and a great price. The room was clean and the staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We enjoyed the experience of the motel, the staff, the room, the breakfast, the parking. We were close to the event we were attending. We even met a couple from our home state and who had some of our same interests and organizations, while we were eating breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oak Grove, Mo.

Nice Hotel at the edge of town

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very clean. Courteous staff. Nice pool and Hot tub. Room was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eureka Springs Arkansas

Great beds

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Rooms were clean but bathtub could use some real scrubbing around the ring area and toilet needed some limeaway....Beds were very comfortable, mini fridge worked great. The free breakfast needed some work and better coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broken Arrow, OK

Great place for a great Price!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Very Clean and well kept
Cons: Softer mattress (personal preference)
Location: Close to everything yet out of downtown traffic.
Great room for the price, the gentleman that checked us in was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean, ground was well kept. Only complaint was mattress was hard, but I am use to a really soft bed. So to others it may be fine. Very please with the stay and service and will stay again when visiting Eureka Springs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach Infested!

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was awful. The man at the front desk was nice during check in, but treated my husband like dirt when he asked for a few extra towels and ONE extra hanger. The owner said we Americans need to learn how to be green so he doesn't have as much laundry to do, and argued with my husband for at least 3 minutes before giving him the towels. Then, when he asked for one extra hanger, the man REFUSED and said "you have 6 or 7 hangers and that's enough. Our room appeared clean at first, but then we brought out some grapes on a plate for our kids to eat. Within a minute or two, there was a roach eating the grapes. Then we started noticing the roaches everywhere. The reason we picked this place was because everyone said it was "extremely clean." I don't know if the place changed owners or what, but the roach infestation was awful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MO

Convenient & Comfortable

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very nice stay. The price was great! The room was clean and nicely decorated. The bed was O.K. The breakfast was not out and ready at 7:00 a.m. The air conditioning should have been turned on each morning before guest came to breakfast. The manager was very nice. He apologized for the lateness of breakfast. GPS does not work in Eureka Springs!
5 out of 5
by Jewel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean. No frills.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Cheap and clean.
Clean rooms. Owner watches everything and everyone. Even have to ask for heated water in hot tub. Owner doesn't heat until asked.