Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Clean, Private, and David catered to our food allergies ... Loved this place...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
great location - easy walking distance to downtown and local restaurants... fantastic room/cottage - very nice...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raiford, FL

Beautiful 1800's B&B

Posted Jul 5, 2015
The lovely B&B was built in the 1800's, and is very clean and comfy! The front is full of beautiful flowers and gives the appearance off a page from Better Homes and Gardens! The owner was very hospitable and informative on places to visit during our stay. Hot homemade breakfast delivered to our door was to die for! Highly recommend and hope to visit again!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️
5 out of 5
by Dana from Bixby, OK

Quaint and Clean

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Mother/daughter trip to enjoy Eureka Springs. We loved sitting on the deck and having our breakfast outside! The room was clean, nice and comfortable!
4 out of 5
by John from Dearborn

Great way to stay

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
The host is an excellent chef! Wonderful breakfasts. Great location for getting to the historical area and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Eureka Springs

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Close to downtown, but with its own parking. Charming and clean
My daughters and I had a lovely girls getaway at Heart of the Hills. The cottage was charming and comfortable and clean. Breakfasts were creative and tasty. David was super nice and helpful. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Fort Smith, AR

Eureka Springs experience.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: This 1883 inn looks quaint and beautiful, and we had to take several pictures standing in front of it. The bed was very comfortable, and the Jacuzzi
Cons: Provide more bags of coffee.
Location: Location was good and fairly close to the historical sights, shopping and restaurants.
We stayed for two days and thoroughly enjoyed it. Enjoyed the historical tour and learning about the city's deep history. Highly recommend. Once you have a little cultural background, you'll appreciate the building structure and why it is like it is today. We enjoyed going though the many shops and everyone was friendly. There are many great restaurants with a variety of foods too choose from.
5 out of 5
by Josh from Fort Worth

5 stars

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful bed and breakfast walking distance from downtown. David was a wonderful host and an even better cook. Breakfast was absolutely delicious and our room was totally charming and comfortable. Highest possible recommendation