Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Chastidy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Beautiful Place

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Off the beaten path.
We stayed in Summit Suite which was spacious and beautifully decorated. The breakfast was amazing - made with fresh, local ingredients. We will definitely be going back!
1 out of 5
by Jane

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed in the Carriage House which has such a musty mildewy odor it was just overbearing! We should have requested a refund and stayed somewhere else. Was NOT worth $225.00 at all. Both of us had stuffed up sinuses all night so bad we couldn't even sleep. My husband went up in the loft in the middle of the night and slept because the bed on main level was so bad. Makes me wonder how much mold is lurking in the walls. The bed is horrible and feels like you're sleeping in mud. The deck hadn't been cleaned so I had to find the broom and sweep off the dead leaves and branches, clean the dirty table off with paper towels and cover the chair pads so we could sit out and enjoy the complimentary bottle of wine. We have stayed at Heart of the Hills before, but usually in the Summit Room. Since it was booked we thought we would give the Carriage House a try.....BAD idea. We will never stay here again. This room should be taken off the market!
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed and Breakfast

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Located in a quiet neighborhood very close to downtown.
Location: Just minutes away from dining & shopping.
Victorian style home with large suite and great furniture. Service was perfect with an excellent breakfast served in our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our Second Honeymoon!

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was our 15th anniversary. We hadn't been away since our honeymoon. We had a wonderful time! The owner is a sweet man who offers suggestions for places to go and the breakfast is amazing! I looked at other B&B's while driving sround and we sure picked the best one.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A wonderful break from reality...

Posted Oct 31, 2016
We have now stayed at the Inn twice. The accommodations are clean and comfortable and the delivered-to-your-door full breakfast is excellent! The proprietor is friendly and a knowledgeable guide to the attractions offered in Eureka Springs. Recommended. If you're a dog lover, don't forget to say hello to his Scottish terrier, Cooper!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skip this one

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
We liked the area of the inn but when there are cobwebs on the couch and ant traps on the floor , when you can't sit on the outside furniture because it is dirty, this is not an inviting atmosphere. Breakfast was delicious, well done and presented. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
by christy from Jay

Cute as a button

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Quaint cottage was perfect for the three amigos getaway but the highlight was the breakfast that was delivered to our room. When I took the first bite of bread pudding with chocolate, pecans, topped with lemon curd I was amazed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but very cramped

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Surprised there was no shower, but a tub with a pull out shower head / Very small and cramped / Location close to downtown shopping district / I liked the assigned parking for the labeled unit / The breakfast was excellent / The host was very accommodating