Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed and Breakfast

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Located in a quiet neighborhood very close to downtown.
Location: Just minutes away from dining & shopping.
Victorian style home with large suite and great furniture. Service was perfect with an excellent breakfast served in our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our Second Honeymoon!

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was our 15th anniversary. We hadn't been away since our honeymoon. We had a wonderful time! The owner is a sweet man who offers suggestions for places to go and the breakfast is amazing! I looked at other B&B's while driving sround and we sure picked the best one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A wonderful break from reality...

Posted Oct 31, 2016
We have now stayed at the Inn twice. The accommodations are clean and comfortable and the delivered-to-your-door full breakfast is excellent! The proprietor is friendly and a knowledgeable guide to the attractions offered in Eureka Springs. Recommended. If you're a dog lover, don't forget to say hello to his Scottish terrier, Cooper!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skip this one

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
We liked the area of the inn but when there are cobwebs on the couch and ant traps on the floor , when you can't sit on the outside furniture because it is dirty, this is not an inviting atmosphere. Breakfast was delicious, well done and presented. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
by christy from Jay

Cute as a button

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Quaint cottage was perfect for the three amigos getaway but the highlight was the breakfast that was delivered to our room. When I took the first bite of bread pudding with chocolate, pecans, topped with lemon curd I was amazed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but very cramped

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Surprised there was no shower, but a tub with a pull out shower head / Very small and cramped / Location close to downtown shopping district / I liked the assigned parking for the labeled unit / The breakfast was excellent / The host was very accommodating
5 out of 5
by Codie from Jenks, OK

Relaxing weekend

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic, quiet, bed and breakfast tucked away on one of the many historic streets in Eureka Springs. The host was friendly and professional. He also made my wife and I one of the BEST breakfasts either of us had ever eaten. High quality ingredients and delicious flavor.
5 out of 5
by Paulyn from Lawrence Kansas

Mother/daughter weekend trip

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in the Carriage house which had an extra bed in a loft for my teenage daughter to sleep. The cottage was clean, comfortable and beautiful. The breakfasts were amazing and the host was very friendly and helpful. The only disadvantage of staying the Carriage house is that is was further from the wifi and thus internet was weak/intermittent. Can't wait to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location for events at the nearby Crescent H

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Great breakfast!!!! Everything was comfy but for the bed. It was like sleeping on a board. Nice jacuzzi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very charming cottage, enjoyable decor. Loved the back deck/porch, but it hadn't been cleaned for a while.