Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming, warm, lots of niceties

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the place, it's a great little romantic hideaway. We had hoped to be able to walk downtown, but it's just a little too far for us (we were dressing up so walking shoes really weren't an option). It worked out, we just went to a shuttle station and used the shuttle as needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Historic B&B

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time at this B&B. It was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good also. John the inn keeper was an excellent host!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good location to downtown area. Very friendly host.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY,NY

Charming

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Host very friendly and brings fresh breakfast to your room every morning at your preferred time. Hotel is perfect distance from the main part if town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa Oklahoma

First Stay at Bed and Breakfast.

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
This was the first time we had stayed in a bed and breakfast.The room was great and John was a great host breakfast was delivered to our deck and was hot and very good. We will go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Breaux Bridge, LA

Nice B&B

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Enjoyed our first stay in an B&B... John the curator made the experience enjoyable....
5 out of 5
by Lori from Broken Arrow

Best Stay in Eureka Springs!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
John, the owner was so attentive to our needs, the home was beautifully kept and well we didn't want to come.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Liz from Palo Alto

Lovely bed and breakfast in Eureka Springs

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
I highly recommend Hidden Springs Bed and Breakfast. We had a wonderful time there and it is within walking distance to downtown Eureka Springs. John brought us our breakfast tray each morning with delicious food which we were able to eat on our porch overlooking a beautiful view of trees and wildlife. The room was decorated beautifully and was very comfortable. John also provided a lot of information about activities and food in the area. He was very helpful and provided thoughtful service to us.